2015
Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 3272 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3272 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità del servizio 8,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Aravindran - Singapore
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2011
Beautiful hotel and great food
Spacious rooms and bathrooms. Close to the beach and the activities.
we were a group of 6 friends who stayed at the white sands. we thoroughly enjoyed our stay there as the rooms were very large and spacious and the service staff was always polite and friendly. the food at the restaurant was superb. we ate there almost every day during the 5 days that we stayed there. you must try their spicy tuna pasta. it was a dish that we took turns to order everyday and share around the table. the spa at the hotel was also a winner. the treatments were very good and the staff very professional. definitely recommend others to stay here. the location is not fantastic but if you want to get away from the bustle of city life, this is a good escape.
Recensione del: 02 maggio 2012

Roberto - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Grand Luxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2012
Very Pleasant Experience
Bueatiful landscape courtious staff good food
was welcomed by courtious friendly staff rooms clean and well supplied, breakfast(incl) was 5 star for phil. large grounds for my child 2 to run family oriented. will stay again.
Recensione del: 01 maggio 2012

Peter - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 6 notti - aprile 2012
fantastic
the service, the rooms, the grounds
On arrival I was met by happ, smiling staff and immediately handed a lovely local drink. REception was very friendly and efficient and as I was early for check-in, I opted for a massage in the Spa. Everything was great and when time came I was escorted t omy room by happy staff who talked about things to see and do during my stay. The room was very large, the bed comfortable and really the only minor issue was the TV reception, but with so many other things to do, this was not a concern t ome. Meals in the restaurant and thru room service were excellent. I have already recommended this resort t omy family and friends
Recensione del: 30 aprile 2012

Jeffrey - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Grand Luxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2012
great hotel
nice rooms, 2 pools, nice airy outdoor dining
this is a very nice hotel, we had a courtyard room that was very spacious and clean with a large bathroom. they have 2 pools, one just for adults if you need a little quiet. the dining is covered and opens on 2 sides to the pool and garden for nice views. enjoyed the complimentary breakfast both mornings but had lunch and dinner at nearby restaurants for different experience. good live band and show in the evening. beach was nice but i am spoiled from borocay.
Recensione del: 29 aprile 2012

mark - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2012
lovely hotel
staff were great
The hotel was very nice, the staff were friendly and effecient. The food was nice but the options are limited for any stay over more than 2 to 3 days. there is no safety deposit box in the rooms and no ironing facility is available to guests. overall we really enjoyed our stay and would use the hotel again as it was good value for money and we felt at home and at ease during our time there.
Recensione del: 29 aprile 2012

ANA - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2012
Nice Hotel with good location
Casinos/pools
I have a very great day staying at Venetian Hotel, the interiors are very nice to look especially at the restaurant and Grand Canal.Rooms are very spacious and clean.
Recensione del: 28 aprile 2012

Maria - Filippine
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2012
Wonderful hotel with courteous and friendly staff
Bigger room and superb customer service
Though were not able to enjoy the beach in front of the hotel, yet we enjoyed the breakfast (food is delicious), the larger and cleaner pools, plus the courteous and helpful staff.
Recensione del: 26 aprile 2012

Veronica - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Grand Luxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2012
Great Stay
Dinner buffet (Friday night Sugba-sugba dinner buffet), breakfast, excellent service
We had a great stay at Cebu White Sands! What I liked about the resort during our stay: 1. Location, very close to the main road but not noisy. 2. Clean 3. Breakfast is good although they don't really have many choices on the food. 4. Their Sugba-sugba Dinner Buffet with cultural show (every Friday) 5. Their staff -- very friendly and accommodating. Great service!!! 6. Pool. They also provide beach towels which you need to return to the lifeguard after using. 7. Private beach, although not really that great but good enough. 8. Fish pond full of HUGE carp! 9. Refreshing welcome drinks. What I didn't like about the resort during our stay: 1. The bed cushion and pillows hurt my back and neck. 2. The plug for our room's bathtub is broken so the bathtub was totally useless. 3. Our room was a little old, water stains and rusts on the bathroom fixtures although this really isn't a big issue for me. 4. During our stay, there was a power outage one night which took more than an hour to resolve. Their power generators were not powerful enough to provide electricity for the air-conditioners so it was really hot in our room and we slept late because of that. We also didn't know when the power went back because you need to manually re-insert the key card by the door in order to have electricity back in your room. So it was quite inconvenient for us. 5. They restrict bringing of food from the outside which I find rather unfair. Hotel prices are quite overpriced (especially on food and refreshments) so I think they should just allow their guests to bring their own but up to a certain degree perhaps. 6. They only have one piece of bed sheet (although it is warm enough depending on your AC settings). They don't have comforters, but I think you can request from them if you want. I don't know if they'd charge you for that though. 7. Their AC does not cool the room enough although we already set it to the lowest temperature. 8. No dental kit. You need to ask them
Recensione del: 26 aprile 2012

Anthony - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Grand Luxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - aprile 2012
Okay stay!!
The swimming pool,
The comfort of there beds and pillows, were very nice the rooms were nice and large. the bath rooms were nice, but had serveral type of bugs, and spiders. the room service did not resupply the sodas and other items, unless were called the front desk and asked for more. The pool was the nicest features of all, very large and simi clean, spent many hours a day in the pool, the beach area was next to none, could not take walks on any sort of beach coast, it was more of a loading dock type beach not really meant for walking around. Also, I figured since I was already there I had the thought of extending my stay for 6 more days and not using your site. I got offered to extend stay. I turned it down, a few days later, I was taling to another man there and he did the same thing and he was offered a cheaper rate. not sure why there was difference in rates, but knowing that I will not use this hotel again.
Recensione del: 25 aprile 2012

William - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Grand Luxe
Soggiorno di 12 notti - aprile 2012
Beautiful hotel with friendly staff
Beautiful grounds, friendly staff
This is probably our 5th or 6th stay at White Sands. The staff is always warm and friendly. The grounds are always beautiful and very well maintained.
Recensione del: 24 aprile 2012


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: