Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 3244 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3244 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4

Stanley S.
Stati Uniti
21 settembre 2015
Tired, run-down, second rate.
Nice fish pond.
This “beach resort” is tired, rundown, and second rate. The “beach” is a joke: a narrow strip of brown sand between two walls which opens into a weedy mud flat. (The only thing that can be said for it is that it is not crowded – no one goes there for more than five minutes.) This is an egregiously overpriced hotel in an area where there is nothing else: no shops, no restaurants, no tourist sites, no real beach or anything else of interest. The clientele as far as we could tell was almost exclusively Korean (most likely on cut-rate tours). The food is pricy and mediocre. It rained during our dinner and the roof leaked on our table. (But not to worry: there were a lot of empty tables.) Our “premier room” did not have hot water, only lukewarm, and that lasted for only the first five minutes (strangely enough). So if you and your spouse are foolish enough to book this hotel, be sure you take your shower first!

ichikawa S.
Giappone
20 settembre 2015
Claim
Nothing for me
I never use Cebu White Sands Resort. Because I paid money for the room, two person. But when I change my partner, they request extra charbe 1,800 pesos. Why??? I paid your coumpany for two persons one room. Partner change no problem. Bin

shentel M.
Filippine
17 settembre 2015
Staff are friendly
Room is clean, nice view, good staff

Ojvind K.
Danimarca
15 settembre 2015
Not 4 Star.
Spacious rooms. Nice pool. Nice staff.
My staff was ok. I was upgraded to a huge room which was really nice. The hotel is rated as a 4 star hotel which based on food and the very old rooms is overrated. There was a old smell in the room. Would not be my first choice on my next trip to Cebu.

Chien C.
Malesia
15 settembre 2015
Sea and people
Sea. People. Stay.
The people were much polite than what we expected. The beach was so beautiful especially in the morning. It has been a good experience overall.

Neil A.
Regno Unito
07 settembre 2015
Pleasant hotel, good pool, friendly staff
Good breakfast buffet, good pool
My wife, ten year old daughter, baby and I stayed in the Heritage wing while my daughter was doing her scuba diving training at Kontiki Divers. We enjoyed our stay, especially the hotel pool. For nearby restaurants, Maribago Grill is always popular and the pizza/pasta bistro opposite the Savemore supermarket nearby is also good.

Ivhory Y.
Filippine
05 settembre 2015
Our 2 nights stay experience
1.Staff 2. Hotel cleanliness 3. Room style
My girlfriend and I feels comfy about the hotels cleanliness and whatnot. Anyhow, felt a little disappointed because I am expecting for a long white beach walk. Make your food tastier.

Suntae P.
Corea del Sud
31 agosto 2015
Value for money. Comfort
pool bar was nice
i enjoyed stay and it was such a relax

Radcliffe G.
Filippine
26 agosto 2015
did not have a chance to use the facilities
swimming pools, rooms and price
they dont have a gym. i only slept cant say much about facilities.

Myra L.
Filippine
21 agosto 2015
Relaxing Hotel & Spa
Peaceful with its greenery plants and nature, white sands, wonderful spa, tasty foods
Overall our stay was so relaxing, away from busy city, I like the location, still with plenty green, the koi ponds were so relaxing, the view from the deck at 8th floor was enthralling boasting the city at night. The staff were so accommodating, the guards, bell boys, receptionists, the dining crew at the resto and the deck were all polite, courteous and the owner was so accommodating, Ms Baby was so approachable, Mae, Jen, manilyn and ana of anahata spa were all nice to us. We had a wonderful stay in the hotel, hopefully they can finally finish their renovation soon.