2015
Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 3270 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3270 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4
Ordina in base

Simon - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Grand Luxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
Recent stay.
Nice place, room was very good and staff was great. This is our second time we stayed there. Last year I developed stomach problems, this year the same, except worse. Got a fever and chills Dont think ill be staying there again.
Recensione del: 20 agosto 2016

Mark - Nuova Zelanda
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Grand Luxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Just Fine!!
Aircon not working well... room was quite hot... beach to small...
Recensione del: 30 luglio 2016

Erickson - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Superb place to stay but need to improve services
We really enjoyed the hotel. They upgraded our room for free and got a really spacious room. Breakfast is delicious and have lots of choices. There are so many flies though, and they cannot do something about it. Would be better if they have an option for guests to dine-in an air conditioned room. What really disappointed us was their security in-charge of recording the details of taxi requested by their guests. My husband lost his wallet in the taxi and they gave us the WRONG taxi company and plate number (they assured me it's the right one.) Fortunately, the security on the next hotel where we went got the correct details and helped us contact the driver and we were able to retrieved the wallet.
Recensione del: 26 luglio 2016

Hyunchul - Corea del Sud
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Not bad
Not bad
Recensione del: 24 luglio 2016

william - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2016
There are better places to stay for the money
Door lock did not work for one of two rooms. Entire area flooded and ruined shoes and clothes just walking to the room with 2 feet of water. My girl was told to check in to the front desk as a whore, even though she had registered with me the first day of four. They wanted to charge me extra for a registered guest that was already paid for and threatened to detain me if I did not sign credit card. I am denying all charges and suggest to stay clear. Also only wifi in some rooms, but neither of the two I had.
Recensione del: 09 luglio 2016

Zennen - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Grand Luxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Excellent Stay
We have enjoyed our stay. The swimming pool is very clean and the food is good. The variety of wines are excellent. One of the best place to dine and wine.
Recensione del: 08 luglio 2016

NECITAS - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Mabuhay Premier
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Enjoy
We enjoyed the view from our suite ang pool and sea
Recensione del: 02 luglio 2016

Maria - Filippine
In coppia
Grand Luxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Nice facility
Worth it!
Recensione del: 26 giugno 2016

Bao - Vietnam
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
No wifi in room
There's no wifi in our room. We complaint to the staffs but no thing solved. Besides, private beach is small and no one use it for swimming. However, the staffs are nice and friendly.
Recensione del: 21 giugno 2016

Eleanor - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Disappointing
Mosquitos inside the room that bit me right after we got inside the. Staff offered to spray but due to my health it was not an option. Staff transferred us to another room which there was no safety deposit box. Safety deposit box was then provided but not securely attached that anybody can carry it out from our room.
Recensione del: 20 giugno 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: