Soddisfacente 6,6
sulla base di 146 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 146 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 4,7
  • Posizione 6,3
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità del servizio 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,9
  • Cibo/pasti 5,2
Ordina in base

Klaus - Germania
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
every time again
Staff, room, aircon
good like every time. I stood many times there. I am like a firend in this hotel.
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Troy - Canada
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2013
It is a college/hotel
none really
Disappointed to find that it was more of a school than a hotel.
Recensione del: 11 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

WAYNE - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2011
Good location
Clean, big, good location
Recensione del: 05 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Carina - Filippine
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2013
accessible to airport
accessible, clean, big room
I had a comfortable stay at Cleverlearn. It was very accessible to Shangri-la Mactan where the im70.3 starting point is located.
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Retzel - Filippine
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
Very accessible but the room had leaks
Very accessible transport to the city and the beach, clean rooms and fast check in and check out
Our room at the 3rd floor had major leaking from the heavy rains. The aircon wasnt that cold and the ref was not working
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ruby - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Quadrupla Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2013
the hotel is simple, nice and affordable
near the beach of mactan, friendly staffs, nice swimming pool
Nice stay over all because it's near the beach. If you want to save cost on hotel acccomodation and would like to do day tours or island hopping only, this is something you can consider.
Recensione del: 08 giugno 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jessica - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Quadrupla Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2013
okey only for a large group of family, good value
very near airport.safe
Recensione del: 01 giugno 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Eric - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
Comfortable
Room was just the perfect size for me.
As a budget hotel for a traveller like me, it was comfortable and was good value for money. I just stayed there for a night before my flight and was not expecting much, just a place to stay in. The hotel room though had a strangely big window facing the hallway so had to close the blinds and turn all the lights off because I was feeling a bit paranoid that people can see me through the window! LOL Apart from that, everything was okay!
Recensione del: 12 maggio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

glenn - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2013
could not wait to leave
the bed was ok
it not a good family investment, we complained that the window blind would not close properly ( people could see in from out side)all they did was put up a bed sheet to cover the window. the attitude was very bas. the shop they say they have is closed and has been for a while , there WiFi is so week I gave up trying to connect. I could go on any on any one thinking of booking this place take my advice and stay at a different place ...the fee breakfast I would not feed to my dog
Recensione del: 03 aprile 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Arianne - Filippine
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2013
Great
Accessible, clean, nice
It is kinda far from tourist spots but accessible for transportations. Rooms are clean and large. We didnt like the food.
Recensione del: 21 marzo 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: