Buono 6,5
sulla base di 147 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 147 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 4,5
  • Posizione 6,3
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,2
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Stephen - Australia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2014
good
Easy access to the airport.
it was okay but not great.
Recensione del: 14 giugno 2014

Klaus - Germania
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
every time again
Staff, room, aircon
good like every time. I stood many times there. I am like a firend in this hotel.
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2013

Troy - Canada
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2013
It is a college/hotel
none really
Disappointed to find that it was more of a school than a hotel.
Recensione del: 11 novembre 2013

WAYNE - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2011
Good location
Clean, big, good location
Recensione del: 05 novembre 2013

Carina - Filippine
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2013
accessible to airport
accessible, clean, big room
I had a comfortable stay at Cleverlearn. It was very accessible to Shangri-la Mactan where the im70.3 starting point is located.
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2013

Retzel - Filippine
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
Very accessible but the room had leaks
Very accessible transport to the city and the beach, clean rooms and fast check in and check out
Our room at the 3rd floor had major leaking from the heavy rains. The aircon wasnt that cold and the ref was not working
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2013

Ruby - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Quadrupla Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2013
the hotel is simple, nice and affordable
near the beach of mactan, friendly staffs, nice swimming pool
Nice stay over all because it's near the beach. If you want to save cost on hotel acccomodation and would like to do day tours or island hopping only, this is something you can consider.
Recensione del: 08 giugno 2013

Jessica - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Quadrupla Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2013
okey only for a large group of family, good value
very near airport.safe
Recensione del: 01 giugno 2013

Eric - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
Comfortable
Room was just the perfect size for me.
As a budget hotel for a traveller like me, it was comfortable and was good value for money. I just stayed there for a night before my flight and was not expecting much, just a place to stay in. The hotel room though had a strangely big window facing the hallway so had to close the blinds and turn all the lights off because I was feeling a bit paranoid that people can see me through the window! LOL Apart from that, everything was okay!
Recensione del: 12 maggio 2013

glenn - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2013
could not wait to leave
the bed was ok
it not a good family investment, we complained that the window blind would not close properly ( people could see in from out side)all they did was put up a bed sheet to cover the window. the attitude was very bas. the shop they say they have is closed and has been for a while , there WiFi is so week I gave up trying to connect. I could go on any on any one thinking of booking this place take my advice and stay at a different place ...the fee breakfast I would not feed to my dog
Recensione del: 03 aprile 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: