Ottimo 7,6
sulla base di 1420 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 1420 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,6
  • Posizione 6,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Daniel - Regno Unito
In coppia
Premier Deluxe Lato Piscina
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
Our Stay
My and My Wife Absolutly loved our stay here, Great food, pleasant people and great to relax was Bliss
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2016

Luca - Italia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2016
Part of the resort seems very old
my room was is the old part, no sealed windows. The A/C was so noisy it was hard to sleep. Smells humid. No taxies available, need to book them and wait because the hotel is not in a very serviced area
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2016

Patricio - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Premier Deluxe Lato Piscina
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Was a nice stayed w my family,good food nice place and safe,staff was so friendly and accommodating
Great place n nice to stay...recommend to my friends
Recensione del: 12 settembre 2016

Shahromi - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe Lato Piscina
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Nice hotel
Nice hotel but it's hard to find halal food.
Recensione del: 11 settembre 2016

Emile - Paesi Bassi
In coppia
Premier Deluxe Lato Piscina
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
Good hotel
Good hotel at fine location nGood hotel at fine location not too far from the aiportot too far from the aiport
Recensione del: 06 settembre 2016

Celito - Filippine
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Excellent experience
Hassle-free experience from arrival to departure. Courteous and helpful staff. Clean, comfortable facilities.
Recensione del: 01 settembre 2016

Choi - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Lato Piscina
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Generally O.K
Good service and pretty good bargain but location wasn't good and beach was look good in the night but in the morning it smells weird and looks very, i mean very bad.
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2016

Isabel - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Clean pools but the beach is not good!!
Nice staff and they are willing to help/assist you in your needs.. Beach not good!!!
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2016

Michael - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Premier Deluxe Lato Piscina
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2016
vacationing
The hotel is nice but the location is not that great, the road to the hotel is like a war zone, I thought I was back in Iraq. They need to pave the road. It's a no smoking hotel, can't even smoke on the beach, I'm a casual cigar smoker and I went there to enjoy and relax so much for that. Anyway the food is great.
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2016

haruhiko - Giappone
In coppia
Deluxe Lato Piscina
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
known this hotel for 35yrs.
getting better. but after 7pm, stopped into the sea, no.2, limited smoking area. we are not baby, getting like japanese systems which i hate. Not for adults resorts.... think about Europe and American ones. To your management.
Recensione del: 19 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: