2015
Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 2375 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2375 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,2
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,8
  • Qualità del servizio 8,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

Marie - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Deluxe con Giardino
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2016
Disappointed
Our room had a leaking aircon. They sent a guy to gix it while we were in the room. Most hotels would have transferred us to another room so they could do the fixing without inconvenience to us. The girl who handled our checkout was tude and dismissive. She was in a hurry to finish with me so she can attend to the foreigners next in line. Staff at Saffron Cafe would converge in groups of 3 or more whenever foreigners come into the resto. They would fuss over them like crazy. My family, who obviously would require assistance because we had 2 toddlers and an infant in tow, would start and finish our meal with no offer of assistance - other than to clear our plates when we are done. I had to ask for coffee twice before i got a cup. The first staff i asked said yes but continued setting up the table first. I will probably never stay at a Crimson Hotel again.
Recensione del: 04 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

tavitah - Filippine
In gruppo
Camera Deluxe con Giardino
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Very clean
Will go back for sure
Recensione del: 03 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

denson - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Deluxe con Giardino
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
good resort
enjoyed our 2 day stay
Recensione del: 18 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Annwar - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Too expensive for what u get
Since its not easy to get a taxi and dine elsewhere we choose to dine in 3 of their restaurant, price is too expensive though.. The breakfast buffet choice is not impressive at all (very few choices and same kind of food served the following day) I also asked one staff to give me a teaspoon so I can mix the creamer to my coffee and I waited for 15 mins and nothing came until I asked another staff to give me one, unfortunately my coffee is cold by the time the teaspoon was given to me.
Recensione del: 16 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Michael - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Camera Deluxe con Giardino
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
Family oriented, good food, great beach
I'd recommend this place to any family. Couples will find many other more romantic resorts on the island but can also find their own secluded area hear outside of the main pool and beach.
Recensione del: 16 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jennyfer - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Garden
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Great service!!!! Nice rooms!!
Crimson Resort was very nice! The rooms were really 5 star, big room big bathroom with tub. The pool was nice too because there's a baby pool which my kids loved and i can leave them there while watching them from the chair. The staff was very friendly and accomodating they gave me free extra bed for my children. Nice!!!! And they also assisted me with tye food that i brought. They allowed me to keep it in their chiller.
Recensione del: 16 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jennyfer - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Deluxe con Giardino
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Nice rooms, the view was superb!
Crimson Resort was very nice! The rooms were really 5 star, big room big bathroom with tub. The pool was nice too because there's a baby pool which my kids loved and i can leave them there while watching them from the chair. The staff was very friendly and accomodating they gave me free extra bed for my children. Nice!!!!
Recensione del: 16 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Paul - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Villa con Piscina Privata
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Rip-off
Paid top dollar for a villa with plunge pool. Tempo restaurant specifically for villa guests due to open at 7am was never open on all the days I tried to get in. One of the air cons was particularly feisty with regular faults. Housekeeping on being advised that I would be out for a couple of hours and could they make up the room said it would be their pleasure. On my return nothing had changed. Housekeeping manager came down to apologise and said the cleaners were particularly busy and I said the girl should have told me that and there would not have been a problem. Half hour later cleaning team turns up and says sorry for not cleaning the room but my door had a "do not disturb" sign; which was a downright lie. In summary there seems to be a complete lack of management and staff find lying extremely easy although they find it even easier to say when found out. Only place that seemed to have any idea about service was the Azure beach bar where there was a manager who was very animated in "encouraging" his staff on what to do next. Quite amusing but effective. Overall too much money for what you get. Rip-off !
Recensione del: 04 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

oliver - Germania
In coppia
Villa Fronte Spiaggia con Piscina Privata
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Not 5 star
Allover disappointing experience, not 5 star.
Recensione del: 03 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Vicente - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Deluxe con Giardino
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Excellent and lovely stay
We had a great stay in the hotel. The food was sumptuous, the staff are hospitable and accomodating. Indeed it was lovely resort
Recensione del: 02 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: