Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 2346 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2346 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,2
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,8
  • Qualità dello staff 8,9
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8

Manuel I. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Our 15th Wedding Anniversary @ Crimson
Nice place, very accomodating staff, clean room, great food and we had a very wonderful experience staying in Crimson...
Recensione del: 30 giugno 2016

Hye K. - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
so so
so so
Recensione del: 29 giugno 2016

Christopher L. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
G
G
Recensione del: 26 giugno 2016

Yu-Hsun L. - Taiwan
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Nice experience which makes us spend all day there and super relaxing!!!
As title
Recensione del: 24 giugno 2016

Cade T. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Spacious rooms and good value
Room was spacious but a little old. Due for renovation. Beach was pretty rocky. Young kids should put on beach shoes in case they get cut in the water. Beach was beautiful. Good food but outdoor dining was annoying with flies bugging us in numbers.
Recensione del: 21 giugno 2016

Marie G. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2016
Disappointed
Our room had a leaking aircon. They sent a guy to gix it while we were in the room. Most hotels would have transferred us to another room so they could do the fixing without inconvenience to us. The girl who handled our checkout was tude and dismissive. She was in a hurry to finish with me so she can attend to the foreigners next in line. Staff at Saffron Cafe would converge in groups of 3 or more whenever foreigners come into the resto. They would fuss over them like crazy. My family, who obviously would require assistance because we had 2 toddlers and an infant in tow, would start and finish our meal with no offer of assistance - other than to clear our plates when we are done. I had to ask for coffee twice before i got a cup. The first staff i asked said yes but continued setting up the table first. I will probably never stay at a Crimson Hotel again.
Recensione del: 04 giugno 2016

tavitah F. - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Very clean
Will go back for sure
Recensione del: 03 giugno 2016

denson L. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
good resort
enjoyed our 2 day stay
Recensione del: 18 maggio 2016

Annwar R. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Too expensive for what u get
Since its not easy to get a taxi and dine elsewhere we choose to dine in 3 of their restaurant, price is too expensive though.. The breakfast buffet choice is not impressive at all (very few choices and same kind of food served the following day) I also asked one staff to give me a teaspoon so I can mix the creamer to my coffee and I waited for 15 mins and nothing came until I asked another staff to give me one, unfortunately my coffee is cold by the time the teaspoon was given to me.
Recensione del: 16 maggio 2016

Michael L. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
Family oriented, good food, great beach
I'd recommend this place to any family. Couples will find many other more romantic resorts on the island but can also find their own secluded area hear outside of the main pool and beach.
Recensione del: 16 maggio 2016