2015
Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 2375 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2375 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,2
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,8
  • Qualità dello staff 8,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

HAERANG - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Good
good resort
Recensione del: 14 luglio 2016

JAYEON - Corea del Sud
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Deluxe con Giardino
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2015
Very nice
Clean room Good breakfast Nice swimming pool Fun activities Friendly staff Everything was great I'd like to stay again
Recensione del: 12 luglio 2016

Michael - Australia
In coppia
Camera Deluxe con Giardino
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Ok but not great
The resort is fairly nice, but too small. The beach area in particular is tiny. The food in the main restaurant is pretty grim, ordering breakfast off the menu was a terrible mistake. The outside restaurant is an improvement, but not during the day because of flies. We left for the Shangri-la - in every respect an improvement on Crimson.
Recensione del: 09 luglio 2016

Anamaria - Stati Uniti
In gruppo
Camera Deluxe con Giardino
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Overall fake luxury
The standard rooms are run down (Garden View Rooms), we found stains on the bedding, service was slow, in room dining menu limited and person on the phone was constantly unsure of what they had and didn't have, seemed to run out of things often whether at beach bar or in the room, food outside the breakfast buffet was so so, and the pool was too chlorinated and lacked proper live filtering to keep the water feeling clean. Their spa treatments esp. the Traditional Hilon massage was very good, however.
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2016

Manuel - Filippine
In coppia
Camera Deluxe con Giardino
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Our 15th Wedding Anniversary @ Crimson
Nice place, very accomodating staff, clean room, great food and we had a very wonderful experience staying in Crimson...
Recensione del: 30 giugno 2016

Hye - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Camera Deluxe con Giardino
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
so so
so so
Recensione del: 29 giugno 2016

Christopher - Filippine
In coppia
Camera Deluxe con Giardino
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
G
G
Recensione del: 26 giugno 2016

Yu-Hsun - Taiwan
In coppia
Camera Deluxe con Giardino
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Nice experience which makes us spend all day there and super relaxing!!!
As title
Recensione del: 24 giugno 2016

Cade - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Deluxe con Giardino
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Spacious rooms and good value
Room was spacious but a little old. Due for renovation. Beach was pretty rocky. Young kids should put on beach shoes in case they get cut in the water. Beach was beautiful. Good food but outdoor dining was annoying with flies bugging us in numbers.
Recensione del: 21 giugno 2016

Marie - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Deluxe con Giardino
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2016
Disappointed
Our room had a leaking aircon. They sent a guy to gix it while we were in the room. Most hotels would have transferred us to another room so they could do the fixing without inconvenience to us. The girl who handled our checkout was tude and dismissive. She was in a hurry to finish with me so she can attend to the foreigners next in line. Staff at Saffron Cafe would converge in groups of 3 or more whenever foreigners come into the resto. They would fuss over them like crazy. My family, who obviously would require assistance because we had 2 toddlers and an infant in tow, would start and finish our meal with no offer of assistance - other than to clear our plates when we are done. I had to ask for coffee twice before i got a cup. The first staff i asked said yes but continued setting up the table first. I will probably never stay at a Crimson Hotel again.
Recensione del: 04 giugno 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: