Ottimo 7,1
sulla base di 727 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 727 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,3
  • Posizione 7,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,5
  • Qualità del servizio 7,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,4
Ordina in base

Mohammad - Bangladesh
Viaggiatore d'affari
Suite con 1 Camera
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
nice and comforatable hotel
recommended place anyone wants to stay near by the airport.
Recensione del: 06 settembre 2016

CHUA - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Suite con 1 Camera
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Mister
on transit for half day stay
Recensione del: 05 settembre 2016

ERIC - Filippine
In gruppo
Suite con 2 Camere
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Recommended for groups or families
Stayed here overnight after our day tour in Jpark. Room was very spacious but lacking in facilities and furnishing is dated. Cramped elevator and friendly but reserved staff.
Recensione del: 30 agosto 2016

Vicente - Filippine
In coppia
Suite con 1 Camera
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Good hotel
The hotel is not that bad, near to the airport. The Lightning is not good it's dark a bit.
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2016

Roselyn - Irlanda
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Suite con 2 Camere
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Close to the Airport , Free shuttle ,Very nice Hotel with top quality breakfast, rooms are cosy, S
Will definitely come back again
Recensione del: 25 agosto 2016

Maribel - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite con 2 Camere
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Buffet was a bit expensive for what they offer and the waiter was rude. They only speak to the white people.
Recensione del: 20 agosto 2016

Rezhen - Filippine
In gruppo
Suite con 2 Camere
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Business Travel with Leisure
We are booked last August 15-17, Great Value for Money! Staffs were very accomodating, free shuttle from the airport and going to to airport also. Great hotel to stay specially with kids. Big swimming pool, fast wi-fi, fast housekeeping service. Sure to come back with kids nman.
Recensione del: 19 agosto 2016

antonio - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite con 1 Camera
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
one Stupid staff
When I told them viaPhone that i discover a big stain in the bad sheet she ask me what kind of stain was...... when i explain that i was not an expert about stain she ask me who did it. At that point i went down to confront her,she try to hide in office at the back. what immature irresponsible stupid girl!!!!
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2016

Chee - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite con 1 Camera
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Not good value at all
The good thing about the hotel is that the rooms are huge. We had 2 queen sized beds that could easily accommodate 4 adults. The rooms are old and dated, but can see the hotel management put in much effort to maintain it and keep it clean. The other thing I appreciated was that I initially booked this hotel with a credit card that I didn't bring along to the Philippines and had to cancel the agoda booking, to rebook. The hotel was kind enough to waive off the penalty with agoda's customer service team's help as I rebooked the same room, just with a different card. The flexibility is appreciated. However there were 3 issues that really made the stay unpleasant. 1. The electric kettle provided, though looking new, actually stinks. When the water is about hot and about to boil, it gives off a burning smell. And the boiled water really stinks. My wife only realized that after drinking the water we boiled and left to cool down. We had made coffee with the water and drank without realizing this as the flavor covered the taste. We boiled bottled distilled water by the way. 2. The bathroom door knob had been lose and on our final night, it decided to malfunction late at night. I was trapped inside the bathroom and unable to open the door as the knob can no longer function the latch. Wife had to call for housekeeping to get the repairman in to fix. All he could do was to hack off the door knob and hard knocking and I have a toddler sleeping while he was doing that. I was also trapped in the bathroom for more than 30 minutes. The hotel offer no compensation or any form of damage control. 3. When we left the hotel, the concierge offered to help flag a taxi. He gotten us a yellow airport taxi. Knowing that the meter start fare is higher at P70 and the meter moves faster, I requested for a normal white taxi which starts at P40. The concierge assures us that the fare is the same as the taxi journey didn't originate from the airport. I had my doubts, but my wife who
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2016

Vicente - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Suite con 1 Camera
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Good hotel
The hotel is not bad at all except the bed its annoying everytime you move the sound is irritating thou. Wasnt able to sleep properly aside from the noise outside the building
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: