Ottimo 7,2
sulla base di 1143 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 1143 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,7
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,4
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,4
Ordina in base

Leonila - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
Just enough in comfort and budget.
Budget hotel, clean and easy acces to transportation
Hotel staff are very accommodating, they assist us during our check-in and when we go out, they will assist us find a taxicab. Restaurants, laundry shop, internet cafe, banks are just walking distance from the hotel. It would easily be located when you are first time of the hotel. Robinson's Department Store is also a walking distance.
Recensione del: 29 luglio 2013

Leonila - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
Practical accommodation
accessible to business establishments, reasonable price and close to restaurants
We sleep comfortably and soundly. Check-in was just easy and fast. We find staff very friendly and helpful. Hot and cold water were all okey and in order. Accessibility to business establishments are easy. One observation only: the floor at the 6th level is not properly leveled that it would be difficult to properly keep the step for defective eyesight to notice.
Recensione del: 28 luglio 2013

David - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
A decent place to stay
Location, good staff, wifi
It's a decent hotel in a good location (about a ten-minute walk from Fuente Osmena and close to a number of travel agencies, restaurants and a small mall. On the negative side, the rooms and bathrooms are on the way to shabbiness, though not there yet. The staff is numerous and responsive. Overall it 's a decent hotel.
Recensione del: 26 luglio 2013

Donn - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2013
Long and boring
Location, location and staff
The stay was ok. the food in the hotel is not good. The service and staff are great. There are a few good restaurants with in walking distance to hotel. The location is good, if you are there to go clubing or some nite life. Bars and disco within walking distance. However a long way to the beach.
Recensione del: 25 luglio 2013

Harald - Germania
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2013
Nice and Clean
Centrally located, Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff
The Diplomat Hotel is one of the best Hotels in Cebu, its cheap, Clean and very friendly Stuff there, I'm coming back there.
Recensione del: 20 luglio 2013

Eduardo - Brasile
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2012
Conveniently located hotel in Cebu
Location, price and clean rooms
The Diplomat Hotel has nice and clean rooms, and is very conveniently located in Central Cebu
Recensione del: 18 luglio 2013

Merran - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
Mediore hotel
Relatively cheap, friendly staff
Mediocre hotel in a not so interesting part of Cebu City. Okay for a night if transiting through Ceby City. The staff were friendly, but I wasn't impressed at being charged (buy) to use an electric adaptor.
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2013

Jungho - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
Good location but poor quality of room and hotel
Good location (No more)
I DO NOT recommend to stay this hotel woth this price. The location is perfect because it is near Osmena circle, Ayala mall, Robins mall, Jolibee, Casa Verde, Mango square and so on... It will take only 5min ~ 10min by Taxi or on foot. But, the advantage to choose this hotel is only location. Disadvantages are as below; - Slow or un-available WiFi in the room inside - Poor Quality of Room status : Cracked mirror on the rest room wall, Old tile, Carpet. All facility is too old so it seems dirty and un-cleaned. Actually, many people recommend to stay this hotel to me, so I chose it. Then, I think that this hotel's fame is inflated at all.
Recensione del: 30 giugno 2013

Karla - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2013
Accessible and affordable
Easily accessible. Affordable rates. Great breakfast.
Recensione del: 13 giugno 2013

Aileen - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 5 notti - giugno 2013
Clean room and spacious . Attentive staff
Safe, spacious, and clean
I had great time staying at diplomat hotel
Recensione del: 13 giugno 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: