Buono 7,2
sulla base di 1143 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 1143 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,7
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,4
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,4
Ordina in base

RYAN - Filippine
In coppia
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2012
Nice room & Good Location
accessibility
Great location & nice room its very accessible for public utility vehicle. near in shopping malls & churches.
Recensione del: 20 febbraio 2012

rodell - Singapore
In coppia
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2012
accessible hotel
close to city
a great hotel, very close to shopping centers, the design of the room was absolutly great! the price was very comfortable and i really enjoyed during my stay in this hotel. the crew was very kind and helpful, and it was the best hotel of all those untried in cebu, i loved just every bit of it.
Recensione del: 20 febbraio 2012

kenneth - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2012
good,clean,service with a smile
Clean, TV's are great
We are repeat customers and have never been let down at the Valley Front hotel. The staff is well trained and the rooms are always clean and comfortable. The TV's are BIG and have great pictures. Beds are firm and comfortable. Breakfast is always filling. This is a great deal for the money in Cebu!
Recensione del: 19 febbraio 2012

Benedicta - Filippine
In coppia
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2011
great location with big rooms
near commercial area
this hotel is very affordable, near mango square, robinsons mall and church
Recensione del: 12 febbraio 2012

Jack - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2012
Nice Hotel but a little bit old...
Friendly staff and good area
Nice hotel but getting old it needs a few updates in the rooms..friendly staff very help full..food was standard at the hotel..the room was clean the air-con was a little bit musty smelling needs to be cleaned out..
Recensione del: 12 febbraio 2012

peter - Australia
In coppia
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2012
lovely hotel good service clean room friendly staf
good bed nice breakfast ,convient location
We had a nice and restfull stay at the end of our Holiday to Cebu Good room and Shower and Conviently located to Robinsons Mall for meals and shopping also good Supermarket downstairs Plenty of Taxis outside the Hotel
Recensione del: 09 febbraio 2012

Dean - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 7 notti - gennaio 2012
Good location
Friendly staff
Great location. Very friendly staff. Good location. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Recensione del: 09 febbraio 2012

Leno - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2012
clean with view of city
clean, friendly
in city , easy to get taxi, clean room good wifi not like doing cash deposit
Recensione del: 06 febbraio 2012

Sebastian - Finlandia
In gruppo
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2012
Average hotel for good price
location
The hotel is close to the mango square and its not too far to walk to the old fort and church by the beach. There are plenty of supermarkets and restaurants and bars just walking distance from the hotel. The hotel room was alright and prices are not bad. Staff very helpfull and everything worked well. I would imagine staying here the next time as well, dont have anything bad to say about the hotel.
Recensione del: 06 febbraio 2012

Meriem - Filippine
In coppia
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2012
affordable
in the center of cebu
the hotel was in the city center and can be reached by all types of transportation including the jeepney. the price was affordable, the bids firm and the aircon was running. the only negative review i could give is that the towels have seen better days.
Recensione del: 05 febbraio 2012


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: