Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,2
sulla base di 1137 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 1137 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 6,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,7
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,4
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,4
Ordina in base

David S. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2011
a good hotel
good service, good location, comfortable rooms
The Diplomat is a good, decent hotel in a good location in the Fuente Osmena area. All the taxi drivers know it. It's close to the piers for ferries going to different islands; not so close to the airport. One complaint I have is the towels--they're too threadbare. Management should buy new ones. There are a number of restaurants in the area, and there is a small mall (Robinson Place) about a ten minute walk away. Beggars and hustlers in the area are an irritant.
Recensione del: 20 luglio 2011

Peter A. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2011
great location, but seen better days
nice big rooms and good location
bathrooms have seen better days including permanently leaking onto floor, but good location and nice big rooms. If you are on a budget it is decent value for money, but it is a bit noisy and i dont think better curtains would have broken the bank. but it was clean!
Recensione del: 19 luglio 2011

Andreas J. - Germania
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 7 notti - giugno 2011
Nice hotel
Refrigerator und safe in the room
this is a nice hotel near the nightlife and sightseeing. i like the refrigerator und safe in the room, cause you can by fresh fruit and eat it in so morning. not fine is the internet, it is slow and you should pay it for hours...
Recensione del: 18 luglio 2011

Jason D. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2011
Getting very tired
Location good
Very old grubby and grimy hotel. Needs a paint, new ac and bathrooms
Recensione del: 17 luglio 2011

Virgilio O. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2011
Great hotel, quick services
Of course its affordable price
It was a great experience except that it is not located in the main thorough fare.
Recensione del: 17 luglio 2011

Anthony T. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2011
Hotel has a good location.
Near to shops.
The hotel though in a main street is far back enough that traffic noise cannot be hear in the rooms. The rooms are of a good size and well kept. It is convenient to go to the city from the hotel. It is also not that far from the airport.
Recensione del: 16 luglio 2011

lynette S. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2011
good service ,great smiling faces ,helpful
location,quiet rooms,safe area
It is a little pricy I could walk alot of places The Internet was slow
Recensione del: 15 luglio 2011

SHIU Y. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2011
Beautiful hotel with good services
hotel is brand new, food is good, good services
The resort is brand new, everythings are in good condition. Transfer provided to and from port and airport, very convinence to me. Food is good, I tried both restaurant and room services, both are nice. Although a bit pricey, I will stay in the same resort whenever I stay at Cebu.
Recensione del: 14 luglio 2011

Duyen N. - Danimarca
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - giugno 2011
Nice & lovely hotel directly at the beach
clean and big room
We arrived already in the morning. The receptionist was really friendly and he gave us the room already in the morning, even though we just booked for the next night and check in time is 2pm. The room was nice with a big bed and everything what a 3 star hotel needs. Friendly staff and near the beach. In the night it was silent and a great view down to the beach. We can really recommend this hotel.
Recensione del: 12 luglio 2011

Anthony T. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2011
Hotel in good location
The hotel is well located in the city.
The hotel is in a good location in the city of Cebu. It is easy to go to the shopping malls from the hotel. The rooms are mainly far away from traffic noise. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Recensione del: 12 luglio 2011