Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 1032 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,0
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità del servizio 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7
Ordina in base

Graham - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Efficient Staff
We returned there to the same room as the day we met 5 years before. Now we are a newly married couple we decided that it would be romantic to return there. We received the same room as promised, but there was a problem with the Air Con. The staff at Dulcinea were very fast to check the problem and then upgrade us to a suite room to make up for the disappointment. Thank you for ensuring we had a very good stay and yes we will return.
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2016

Eng - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
Value For Money Hotel
Value for money hotel with a good location. But water pressure in bathroom is disappointing.
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2016

Leonilyn - Australia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Better maintenance required
Showers were hopeless. They were all blocked up and dribbled only.
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2016

Estela - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
D
Didnt met my expectation. No elevator and no staff wnen you needed something. There are hotels in town that cost same which has better accommodation! Ive always used your site to book my hotel, that I relied on your partnership. I'm a little disappointed on your recommendation with this facility.
Recensione del: 01 agosto 2016

robert - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Great staff, good location and a very nice large room
We have stayed here before and it is always a great stay. Unfortunately this time, they put us in a room directly in front of the lobby and front desk. This is not a good room. They should eliminate this room. You hear everyone coming through the lobby and talking at the front desk. Not a good room at all.
Recensione del: 31 luglio 2016

MASATO - Giappone
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
noisy night
it was really noisy in front of store. because the store in front of the hotel played music very loudly at night so our children couldn’t sleep well staffs were really good.
Recensione del: 31 luglio 2016

Gaius - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Always a good place to stay
I always stay in the Hotel and the hotel staff knows me. Staff are very polite and helpful.
Recensione del: 29 luglio 2016

Mike - Australia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Average
No WiFi in the room Shower does not work well Large room but not very clean Staff on duty was good and helpful
Recensione del: 29 luglio 2016

Caryl - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
Location
Fast food chain is walking distance
Recensione del: 24 luglio 2016

Bogue - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Great for layover stay.
Friendly staff and clean rooms...proximity to the airport make this a great place to crash between flights.
Recensione del: 19 luglio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: