Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 1021 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,0
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7

Gaius P. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Always a good place to stay
I always stay in the Hotel and the hotel staff knows me. Staff are very polite and helpful.
Recensione del: 29 luglio 2016

Mike R. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Average
No WiFi in the room Shower does not work well Large room but not very clean Staff on duty was good and helpful
Recensione del: 29 luglio 2016

Caryl H. - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
Location
Fast food chain is walking distance
Recensione del: 24 luglio 2016

Bogue H. - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Great for layover stay.
Friendly staff and clean rooms...proximity to the airport make this a great place to crash between flights.
Recensione del: 19 luglio 2016

gilsie S. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Short stay, free airport transfer
we booked this hotel because our flight to manila is early and their free airport transport is plus points. we carried our own bag thou theres a mafe staff standing and waiting there in the reception area. this hotel is not advisable for senior citizens and with big luggage as it is located on the 3rd floor of a commercial building
Recensione del: 14 luglio 2016

TREVOR L. - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Decent Room and very nice staff
Room was nice but... * Over priced for the location. * Not too far from airport but Hotel may not obvious to find. * Located next to Squatters area so be wary if out at nite. * There is a half decent mall across the road but nothing else to do otherwise and mostly fast food outlets in the mall. * Wifi signal was on and off. * Aircon leaked and the light from the unit was bright at night. * Water pressure was poor. * No TV remote so had to manually turn the TV unit on and off. * Breakfast was very decent. * Staff were wonderful.
Recensione del: 12 luglio 2016

Mike J. - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Nice to sleep there--DONT SLIP
But the location limits you to overnight only, good beds and nice room, but Those extra shoes they have there are for a reason, they SHOULD WARN U ABOUT SLIPPERY FLOORS, I fell, I was lucky because I only hurt my wrist and my ass! Be careful there, such nice rooms and breakfast is very good.
Recensione del: 02 luglio 2016

CONSTANTINE P. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
A good place
An oasis in a desert.
Recensione del: 22 giugno 2016

robert J. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Great staff, Very nice hotel and great location
The hotel is in a great location. The staff is wonderful, the rooms are really big - awesome. The bed is very comfortable and the room is very clean. You get served breakfast in your room - absolutely wonderful! We will definitely be back again.
Recensione del: 20 giugno 2016

Ramona O. - Emirati Arabi Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Dissappointing Stay @Dulcinea
We have stay one night only. When we arrive the first thing that We nitice is there is only one towel and one slipper in the room that is good for 2 to 3 person. Second there is a cockroach in room. Thirdly, the shower is broken and water is very slow. The only good on these hotel are the accommodating staff.
Recensione del: 11 giugno 2016