arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 1017 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,3
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7

Mike J.
Filippine
02 luglio 2016
Nice to sleep there--DONT SLIP
But the location limits you to overnight only, good beds and nice room, but Those extra shoes they have there are for a reason, they SHOULD WARN U ABOUT SLIPPERY FLOORS, I fell, I was lucky because I only hurt my wrist and my ass! Be careful there, such nice rooms and breakfast is very good.

CONSTANTINE P.
Stati Uniti
22 giugno 2016
A good place
An oasis in a desert.

robert J.
Stati Uniti
20 giugno 2016
Great staff, Very nice hotel and great location
The hotel is in a great location. The staff is wonderful, the rooms are really big - awesome. The bed is very comfortable and the room is very clean. You get served breakfast in your room - absolutely wonderful! We will definitely be back again.

Ramona O.
Emirati Arabi Uniti
11 giugno 2016
Dissappointing Stay @Dulcinea
We have stay one night only. When we arrive the first thing that We nitice is there is only one towel and one slipper in the room that is good for 2 to 3 person. Second there is a cockroach in room. Thirdly, the shower is broken and water is very slow. The only good on these hotel are the accommodating staff.

Greg S.
Australia
04 giugno 2016
Review of Dulcinea Hotel and Suites
The room was a good size, handy to the airport. Food easily delivered to the room.

Ainie T.
Malesia
25 maggio 2016
Leisure Travel
Close proximity to airport. Supermarket across the hotel, very convenient for food and grocery shopping if required. Staff is very friendly and service is good. Cons - ants in the room.

Daniel C.
Stati Uniti
21 maggio 2016
Convenient to the airport
Very nice place, great staff, near the airport with a great view of the harbor. The neighborhood was a bit edgy but ok.

changkweon K.
Corea del Sud
07 maggio 2016
Best hotel
Perfect

changkweon K.
Corea del Sud
19 aprile 2016
Best hotel in cebu
Theres many luxry hotel in cebu but i always stay in clean spacious room of this hotel where i can feel comfort by kind staffs But rooms are limited so i always worry this hotel might be fully booked when i make reservation ! Anyhow dulcenia is best hotel in cebu!

changkweon K.
Corea del Sud
19 aprile 2016
Best hotel in cebu
I feel comfort whenever i stay in this hotel Very clean and spacious with kind staffs