Eccellente 8,6
sulla base di 522 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 522 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,8
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,9
  • Qualità dello staff 8,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,8
  • Cibo/pasti 7,9
Ordina in base

Tonya - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Luxury Doppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2016
heaven
You cannot beat this resort for location, cleanliness, and friendly staff. Our room was spotless and the view breathtaking. The beach has amazing coral to see just wading distance out in low tide or rent snorkeling equipment to go further out. There is a dive shop on site you can schedule a scuba trip or take a trike to swim with the whale sharks or visit the waterfalls. Very peaceful location with excellent service at the resort.
Recensione del: 27 febbraio 2016

YAN - Cina
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Luxury Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Good view, good swimming pool, comfortable resort, we all enjoyed it
Good view, good swimming pool, comfortable resort, we all enjoyed it
Recensione del: 22 febbraio 2016

XIAOHONG - Cina
Viaggiatori singoli
Luxury Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
good
the view is so beautiful,the staff are nice
Recensione del: 06 febbraio 2016

Gary - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Luxury Doppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2016
Great place to stay!
View, comfort, staff
This is the best place to stay in Cebu. Very private, relaxing, great view, excellent food, and very helpful staff.
Recensione del: 05 febbraio 2016

Sherly - Indonesia
In gruppo
Luxury Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
.............
..................
Recensione del: 29 gennaio 2016

Frank - Australia
In coppia
Luxury Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Eden Resort Gateway to Butanding
Restuarant Service, Location to Oslob for Whalesharks, Excellent Staff
I have stayed at Eden now 3 times and would not keep returning if it was not the best accommodation in the area. The staff are geared up for butanding, ie whalesharks and also for local tourism eg: waterfalls The view verlooking the water between negros and Cebu is wonderful of course, but their best feature to me is the total support for the whaleshark swims at Oslob.
Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2015

Siang - Singapore
In gruppo
Luxury Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
The beef very giam
The view, the food, and the comfort of the bed
It was a pleasant stay. We had all our meals at the Eden Resort. The servings were generous. The food is a little bit salty for us but otherwise it's really awesome! The view is awesome, waking up to a sea view is wonderful. There is also an infinity pool. We stayed in Eden after whale shark watching. Santander is a small town so there were not much to explore.
Recensione del: 26 dicembre 2015

Wan - Hong Kong
In coppia
Luxury Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
Infinity pool with sea view
Pool Sea view & nice staffs
Excellent and is really a truly touch of paradise. Awesome seaview to relax.
Recensione del: 18 ottobre 2015

Thassha - Thailandia
In coppia
Luxury Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
Near Liloan Port. Very comfortable and clean.
Room is very comfortable and great view. Location not very near to Whale Shark but can take tricycle for 200peso. Food is OK. No other food stall around the hotel.
We enjoyed our stay there a lot. The hotel room is very comfortable. We came from Damaguete through ferry and the hotel is very near to Liloan Port. The hotel is not near to the Whale Shark Watching area but you can take tricycle (200peso) to the spot which take around 15mins. The hotel also provide a van for 500peso round trip per room (6.30a and 9.30a) but for us it's better to take tricycle as we can leave at 7a after breakfast and it's cheaper though. There are no food stall or anything around so you can only eat at the hotel. Hotel food is OK but found it a bit pricey. If they can provide more local food choice would be better. Spa at hotel is great, if they advertise a bit more of their activities to the guest for sure they can generate more business. Overall I love the place and would stay there again if going back to Oslob :)
Recensione del: 06 ottobre 2015

Sunil - Regno Unito
In coppia
Luxury Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
Lovely hotel
location , food , snorkelling
lovely stay! Very good location , just near Liloan dock , u can goes to Dumaguete , siqijoy and Sumilon by boat in 1 hour . food is great and not expensive . staff are all very friendly and helpful. The swimming poor is great and snorkelling is also very lovely ! Find lots of sea star and fish easily
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2015


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: