arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Soddisfacente 6,8
sulla base di 1512 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 1512 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,8
  • Posizione 5,8
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,1

kayo D.
Filippine
19 luglio 2016
food
breakfast was served 30mins after we ordered and the food was cold, like coming from the refrigerator. the egg, hotdog and rice. what do you think i felt during the time i ate my breakfast? frontliner staffs are good and accommodating. food is bad very bad. i hope when i get back the food will be served hot and delicious

Laura D.
Australia
11 luglio 2016
Value for money and security.
Double room too small, room could be repainted, aircon too noisy, room service is good, front desk staff very good, staff in restaurant could be more friendly and smile. Transportation there are always available.

Mario L.
Filippine
09 luglio 2016
Good value
Good location

Emmanuel G.
Canada
09 luglio 2016
Value for money.
Price is fair enough for a short stay. Location is peaceful. I"ll come back again.

Imperial C.
Filippine
07 luglio 2016
Hey
Awful

Maria D.
Filippine
01 luglio 2016
It was ok
The room is ok for the price and they have decent breakfast, staff accommodating as well. But the location is not ideal you have to ask the receptionist to call for taxi if you want one and you have to wait. There are tricycles waiting outside but they charge 40-50 pesos just to go to gaisano mall which is just nearby. They have lovely food in the restaurant and not that pricey. Overall our stay was good.

Jennifer L.
Filippine
23 giugno 2016
Great
Good staffs and very accomodating

Merne F.
Filippine
22 giugno 2016
Close to the airport
Everything about the hotel was okay.. You get what you pay for. But the hotel is far from the main road so it's kinda hard to get a taxi. And taxi drivers dont know how to get there.. But if you're worrying about the airport its less hassle.. 10-15mins away or less than that..

Leandro F.
Spagna
20 giugno 2016
Don't expect much
Very simple. Bad area

christopher A.
Regno Unito
20 giugno 2016
Sorry no stars
Located in a rundown neighbourhood, scrap metal yard opposite, no convenience store neartby. Difficult to flag a taxi, becasue off the main streets. No secondary door lock. No hairdryer available for loan from reception, that's if the water gets hot enough in the 1st place to wash your hair.. Charged me 400 peso for a slightly stained sheet. :(