Soddisfacente 6,8
sulla base di 747 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 747 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 4,3
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità dello staff 6,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,0
  • Cibo/pasti 5,2
Ordina in base

MOHAMMED - Arabia Saudita
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2016
Best location in Cebu
You will enjoy the nightlife and the spa in the 2nd flr
Recensione del: 09 luglio 2016

MOHAMMED - Arabia Saudita
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 8 notti - giugno 2016
Good location in Mango
Nice price comparing to the location. The staff are awesome
Recensione del: 09 luglio 2016

Sean - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2016
sad
only wifi in the hot lobby on plastic chairs even though there are connections visible they dont work. bad phone signal inside building. killed 5 different types of bugs in the first 10 minutes in the room and more small bugs were constantly hopping around. A/C is very loud, sounds like it is about to blow up at all times. Using the same shower head from when the building was first constructed.
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2016

Mark - Filippine
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Near Major Hospitals
Good for short stay and provides basic facilities. Relatively clean bath room and nice room considering the cost. It is near major hospitals and we stayed during short stay in the city for medical checked up in the nearby hospital. It's also near the Crown Regency Hotel known for it's Sky Adventure.
Recensione del: 02 luglio 2016

Jeroen - Paesi Bassi
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
horrible
The place is really run down. everything was broken in the room, also the elevator so i had to walk with all my luggage 4 floors .. i have booked for 2 nights but i left the next day that how terrible it was there.. this was the worse hotel i have ever stayed..
Recensione del: 01 luglio 2016

Emily - Filippine
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
will not recommend
dingy smelly lobby
Recensione del: 10 giugno 2016

RACHEL - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
poor customer service.
there's no towels inside the room and it took us many times to have it.
Recensione del: 01 giugno 2016

Ugo - Italia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Noisy, dirty and beginner staff
Omce arrived I got a room that had: broken shower, broken AC and later on all the electricity went off. I got changed room in another one with a noisy but working AC. I have been there 6 years ago and it wasn't so bad but seems like affer that no maintenance has been made and the hotel is managed by teenagers. Corridors are very noisy with other room with the door open playing laud music. My last stay in this hotel.
Recensione del: 27 maggio 2016

Regine - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Awful.
whats in the pictures are not true. Been transferred from one room to another cause stuffs like aircondition, faucets, doors to even bed are dysfunctional. this hotel got lots of problems. had a stressful stay!
Recensione del: 22 maggio 2016

Maria - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Adequate but excellent staff
For a backpacker, the location is at its advantage. I have no complains with the service but the price of it is not to be desired. Amazing wifi reception but the room is quite small. Overall I'm quite happy with my choice.
Recensione del: 17 maggio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: