Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 110 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 5,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 4,5
  • Posizione 7,3
  • Comfort della stanza 6,5
  • Qualità dello staff 5,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 6,9
  • Cibo/pasti 5,2

CARMELA B. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
Two words NOT RECOMMENDED
the manong guards downstairs that would cheerfult greet us always and they are veey informative as well.
Let me start of by saying that when we booked this stay here at GV Towers Cebu I was not expecting anythinh. No grand welcome or anything luxurious since we know that we are on a budget that is why we booked this place. But I believe that even budget hotel or not. Proper courtesy and also cleanliness is top priority of any hotels. When we checked in I disregarded the rude behaviour of the staff who was checking us in. When we went ro our rooms I didnt expect much just a clean bed and toilet. To my horror when I was about to go for shower the shower curtain was full of molds and when i asked the housekeeper to kindly change it he said that this was normal and no one really complaints. To our disbelief we asked for a new clean room. And gladly they obliged. First nigt stay was ok. The come our 2nd night i was again in horror because of the numerous bites of bed bugs on both of my legs it was really a horrible stay so far. I have my share of 5 star and 1 star hotel. Hopefully the management will see this comment and change the GV HOTEL Cebu. Budget is budget but cleanliness will make your customers come back and recommend it to their friends.
Recensione del: 26 novembre 2015

Arsenio M. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
my stay
location, the rooms and the staff
We had a great stay with good location near shopping centers and food for dining.
Recensione del: 29 settembre 2015

MARY M. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
NOT SATISFIED GUESTS
THE LOCATION
We arrived at the hotel around 6pm, the first thing we did was we went straight to the front desk and filled out the info form. They gave us the rm which is located at the end of the corner. The room was small but it's fine but the walls, toilet, linens, and tv were horrible. The walls are dirty, toilet is very small, the shower head is very low, lavatory is busted, linens were smelly and the tv was located at the corner side of the bed in which you could hardly watch or you might get a stiff neck.
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2015

gina P. - Canada
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2015
So so....
Location
I stayed in this hotel for 4 nights and they had not clean my room and changed my beddings even one time.i terrible!!!
Recensione del: 08 giugno 2015

Michelle P. - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Good enough for a quick sleep
Near south bus terminal
We booked the hotel just so we have a place to sleep:.. The room is small... Its an old building ... And nothing more
Recensione del: 12 aprile 2015

Steph E. - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Low cost hotel downtown
Low cost and good jump off point for south cebu adventures
Recensione del: 22 marzo 2015

Steph E. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Inexpensive and near south bus terminal
Location near south bus terminal good jump off point to south Cebu.
Very good for budget trips
Recensione del: 22 febbraio 2015

Mohamed F. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2015
The PR is not good n the room is not tidy
The security guards is helpful
Consider not up to the standard.. Hoping to get a real good philipine hospitality but I love to come to CEBU again
Recensione del: 12 febbraio 2015

Mark L. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2015
Pleasant stay
Price, location, staff
Recensione del: 20 gennaio 2015

Daisy R. - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
meh
can't think of any
It's cheap. Don't expect much for the price. You get what you pay for.
Recensione del: 09 ottobre 2014