Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1430 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,9
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

jeffrey W. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
One of the Nicest Hotels I've Stayed In
Harold's is truly my favorite hotel anywhere. The people are very friendly and accommodating. What they lack in frills they make up in excellent service. I will continue to stay there until they give me a reason not to, which I do not expect anytime soon.
Recensione del: 13 agosto 2016

Mahendran P. - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2016
Totally Satisfied Stay
First of all, let me start by saying a Big Thank You to all the staffs at Harolds Hotel. They were simply very courteous, attentive and helpful. Rooms were spacious and clean with nice amenities also with iron and board. Housekeeping response fast if u request for replenishing within 5 minutes. Fast Internet and no breakdown...awesome. Breakfast was really good. The rooftop bar and restaurant with live band was awesome indeed. The buffet dinner at the coffee house is as good too, so u have a choice to either dine at the coffee house or at the roofbar. Will definitely stay at Harolds for my future trips to Cebu. Superb stay for me.
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2016

roger B. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Fantastic Hotel
The best place to stay a true 4 star hotel. We look forward to our return. Thank you everyone there !
Recensione del: 04 agosto 2016

christine D. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Very satisfied with the room
I took superior room but the front desk was kind enough to upgrade us to a deluxe room. I'm very satisfied with my stay at Harold's hotel. Will visit this hotel again.
Recensione del: 02 agosto 2016

Hans N. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
No swimming pool...
The only disappointment I had, was no swimming pool. I did not know in the first place. I should have been more careful when booking. And there is no restaurant nearby except a pizza place. There is a courtesy bus going to Ayala Centre but not anything within walking distance except the pizza place.
Recensione del: 31 luglio 2016

Fook Y. - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Business trip
Breakfast wasn't that good where mostly they serve only local food. Nearby apart fro massage, nothing much.
Recensione del: 30 luglio 2016

jeffrey W. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
One of my favorite hotels
I love this hotel. Excellent rooms. The breakfast buffet is very good. The service is perfect. The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. I will stay nowhere else in Cebu except Harolds!
Recensione del: 30 luglio 2016

Michael C. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Great hotel
Good value
Recensione del: 29 luglio 2016

Ramon S. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
Staff is extraordinarily warm, helpful & courteous.
Service is great, always ready & friendly. The cafe staff were the best specially Aaron who always served fast & w a smile.
Recensione del: 18 luglio 2016

Diana A. - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Great
Clean, friendly staff. My additional request were not granted. but over all our stay was great
Recensione del: 17 luglio 2016