Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1441 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Michelle - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Good facilities, kind staff
Nothing to complain about here. Breakfast buffet was great – so many choices! Staff was super hospitable and kind, especially those from the restaurant. Enjoyed the live music in the rooftop bar at night as well. Definitely staying here again should we find ourselves back in Cebu.
Recensione del: 02 settembre 2016

nene - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Pleasant stay
Polite and helpfull staff in the restaurant.
Recensione del: 30 agosto 2016

DANIEL - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Fantastic hotel. The staff was excellent and helpful in every way, the room was very clean with an
HIghly recommend this hotel. First class!
Recensione del: 26 agosto 2016

Necodovelle - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Fantastic hotel
Bed was so comfortable. The room was very spacious, bathroom clean.
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2016

Les - Australia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Staff Excellent. Management very good. Made everyone welcome. Breakfast Excellent. Dining Facilities Excellent. Security very good. Wonderful Experience
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2016

Kristina - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
very accomodating, friendly staff. they provide service and well trained staff.
worth value for money, not too pricey good place to stay for tourist people.
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2016

Peter - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - agosto 2016
Top notch customer service
Not far from Ayala, took advantage of the free daily shuttle, great customer service. Aaron in the restaurant was always greeting us with a friendly smile and always so courteous and helpful.
Recensione del: 21 agosto 2016

Rodolfo - Filippine
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Great staff.
Staff is very helpful asking directions where to go in Cebu. Minimal selection for breakfast buffet.
Recensione del: 17 agosto 2016

jeffrey - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
One of the Nicest Hotels I've Stayed In
Harold's is truly my favorite hotel anywhere. The people are very friendly and accommodating. What they lack in frills they make up in excellent service. I will continue to stay there until they give me a reason not to, which I do not expect anytime soon.
Recensione del: 13 agosto 2016

Mahendran - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2016
Totally Satisfied Stay
First of all, let me start by saying a Big Thank You to all the staffs at Harolds Hotel. They were simply very courteous, attentive and helpful. Rooms were spacious and clean with nice amenities also with iron and board. Housekeeping response fast if u request for replenishing within 5 minutes. Fast Internet and no breakdown...awesome. Breakfast was really good. The rooftop bar and restaurant with live band was awesome indeed. The buffet dinner at the coffee house is as good too, so u have a choice to either dine at the coffee house or at the roofbar. Will definitely stay at Harolds for my future trips to Cebu. Superb stay for me.
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: