Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 1674 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,2
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,7
  • Qualità del servizio 7,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,1
Ordina in base

Youssouf - Regno Unito
In gruppo
Deluxe Senza Vista
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Spa isnt included in the price
This hotel is down a random dead end road. Far from anything. The staff are unhelpful and seem to be more interested in playing on their phones. You need to pay to use the spa,pool and gym. Which is something they dont mention on here. Stay elsewhere
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2016

ian - Canada
In coppia
Deluxe Senza Vista
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
pleasant surprise and quality of stay
Nicely maintained older hotel. As noted above, excellent value for money. I made use of the spa and the grooming facilities as did my wife (haircut and nails for US$6).Close to some great destinations if you're visiting Cebu; Tinderbox, Ayala, Country Mall, Cebu Country Club, Crossroads, an Cebu IT Park area. Highly recommended.
Recensione del: 15 settembre 2016

MOSES - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe Senza Vista
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2016
Bring Your Own
toiletries are not free unlike other hotels, so just bring your own when you check-in.
Recensione del: 09 settembre 2016

david - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
good hotel
good hotel for the price
Recensione del: 02 settembre 2016

brian - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Senza Vista
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
old hotel in need of refit
Room was musty smell probably from dirty noisy aircon. Shower rose was clogged. Reception staff disinterested. Noisy at night pool unavailable during morning bcoz of classes
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2016

Christina - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Place was good but there some cons
Well, I like the pool and the room. It's more on to the availability of the necessities of the travellers. There was no ref inside the room, water served was not cool. You need to pay for the ice and all that. We went on night swimming and asked for fresh towels but there were no housekeeping available. So that' s it. If I rate the place it would be 7 out of 10. Thank you
Recensione del: 23 agosto 2016

Praveen - India
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe Senza Vista
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
Good
Good choice
Recensione del: 21 agosto 2016

Donald - Canada
In coppia
Deluxe Senza Vista
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Love this place!
Staff are great. Love the location. Pool needs to cater to guests with more loungers and the gym needs to give a weekly rate or bi-weekly rate to guests. Paying 300 pesos per day is excessive. Sort that out!
Recensione del: 16 agosto 2016

Kevin - Filippine
In gruppo
Premier
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Bad location and bad service
Hi Agoda, I hope my feedback reaches the highher management and improved the hotel rooms that you are offering to your guests. First of all, I am not satisfied with the location. The location itself it's hard to find a regular taxi. Plus at night, there a bar beside the hotel. I can hear the loud music banging on my room. Especially at 11pm that I would like to take some sleep already. There's a loud music that I can hear on my hotel room. Second, the facilities. On thing I like most is the 50 meters pool. No question about it. Very satisfied with that. One thing I didn't like about the facility is the lock door room. It's broken, you could even open my room without using the hotel keys. If you just shake the door knob it would open up the door. For me it's lack of security. The breakfast as well, one thing I didn't like is the breakfast is only served by plate. It's not a buffet style. My suggestion is with the room price you have much more better if you make a buffet. And also when I'm trying to tell my order the waitress doesn't even pay attention to it. Lack of training I guess. Hopefully you could improve the service of this hotel. I would not recommend this to my family members as well in our future trips in Cebu. I hopw you take this as a positive feedback for you future guests as well. Thanks anyway Agoda!
Recensione del: 12 agosto 2016

kevin - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Deluxe Senza Vista
Soggiorno di 6 notti - agosto 2016
Good Value
Still happy apart from fri sat night the nightclub next door base booming was a bit much. If the base was turned down would have been great. Checked out sun 5am nightclub still going
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: