arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 478 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 478 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi 7,2
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,0
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9

9,2 Anthony L.
Singapore
17 giugno 2016
Good location and Staffs very friendly
The hotel is conveniently located beside Ayala mall. Room is very clean and staffs are very helpful and friendly. Will definitely stay here again the next time i visit.

7,6 Alan P.
Stati Uniti
15 giugno 2016
Stay
My only complaint is that the water pressure in the shower is very low. Otherwise it should have been excellent over all.

6 Yeonghun J.
Corea del Sud
13 giugno 2016
just inconvenient
I was inconvenient about elec outlet

7,6 Michael A.
Filippine
08 giugno 2016
good hotel but needs some improvements
Althought the value and location is OK. I am disappointed by not letting us borrow the flat iron for free. It is supposed to be an amenity not an add-on. Better rethink this idea.

8 Kenneth D.
Filippine
08 giugno 2016
good hotel
clean rooms

8,4 Joy V.
Australia
07 giugno 2016
HOUSEKEEPING UNSATISFACTORY
Extra beds provided were hard and uncomfortable to sleep in. It took so long for housekeeping to provide us with extra beds and towels.

9,2 Lorena P.
Stati Uniti
04 giugno 2016
It was a pleasant stay. The room was big and the staff were attentive.
Stayed for 2 nights. Loved the location.

8 Divinagracia J.
Filippine
04 giugno 2016
Hotel Near Ayala Center
We chose this hotel for its location. Staff was very courteous and friendly. I would recommend it to friends and definitely choose this again if I need to stay in the area.

4,4 Maria T.
Australia
01 giugno 2016
Very poor housekeeping and reception very very slow
I'm not happy with this hotel

8,8 Renalyn A.
Filippine
29 maggio 2016
Thumbs up!
Very satisfied from the staff, facade and food. We enjoy our stay in Hotel Elizabeth because almost of the staff are attentive and very pleasant. Nakakaganda ng aura and araw.One thing we want to request na sana next time we visit, may pool na.Thank you!