Buono 6,6
sulla base di 308 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 308 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 4,3
  • Posizione 8,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,4
  • Qualità dello staff 6,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,5
Ordina in base

Maria - Giappone
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Grande
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
good place nd comfort
i will definitely stay again
Recensione del: 01 aprile 2016

Marikrisvi - Filippine
In coppia
Grande
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Hotel stay
Near the airport and near Cebu Lechon, the hotel is simple it's good to stay when you have a very early flight the next day.
Recensione del: 06 marzo 2016

Cynthia - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
XLarge
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Good Budget hotel near mactan airport
The hotel is near the airport, it has a clean and large rooms; the staff are accomodating.
Our stay at the hotel was good... The rooms are big and clean. There are good restaurants just across the hotel and the staff are accommodating...Nice hotel to consider if you are catching an early am flight!
Recensione del: 27 febbraio 2016

ralph - Filippine
In coppia
Medium
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Not as good as Puerto Princesa branch
There was cockroach in the shower room, water flow from the shower is not strong, and there were mosquitoes in the room. But the good thing is their staff were accomodating.
Recensione del: 24 gennaio 2016

Joanna - Stati Uniti
In gruppo
XLarge
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
This hotel charges for everything extra
Location
It is very close to Mactan airport, which was the only reason why we booked it. A lot of restaurants across the street (including Zubuchon) we had to ask for extra pillows they charge $100 each, my sister who was feeling feverish asked for an extra blanket, which they also charged another $100! Ridiculous!
Recensione del: 18 gennaio 2016

Zelynia - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Grande
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
One of the worst ive stayed
Nightmare
Recensione del: 20 dicembre 2015

cecile - Filippine
In gruppo
XLarge
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
Short stay with my friend
Near the airport
My stay in hotel was okay because it is near the airport. We arrived at 12:30am so we feel sleepy already. As i enter in the hotel i had having hard time to carry my luggage and one of the staff saw me but he is just looking at me and he didn't offer any help to carry my bag going to our room. As we enter the room me and my friend notice the towel because it is dirty white in color. The bed is okay and good thing the blanket is white. The following day, as we check out, i asked the guard to get the taxi for us and when the taxi arrived i asked him to carry my luggage at the trunk of the taxi. I think the guard doesn't have the initiative to do what suppose to do. He needs to be commanded first before he help me and my friend 😔
Recensione del: 20 novembre 2015

eliezer - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Grande
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Transit hotel
Near airport, not expensive, simple hotel
It is only good if your on the budget and you need a hotel near the airport.
Recensione del: 17 novembre 2015

marseille - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Medium
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
near the airport
near the airport
Recensione del: 05 novembre 2015

JULIET - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Grande
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
room is clean, but the shower is awful. its broken
cleanliness
Recensione del: 05 novembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: