Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 220 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,1
  • Posizione 5,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,9
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,6
  • Cibo/pasti 5,9
Ordina in base

Kevin D. - Nuova Zelanda
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 8 notti - gennaio 2016
use sotogrande instead
paint was falling off ceiling and walls, mould was on ceiling and walls, windows leaked when it rained, wire hanging out of sockets, room was not as shown when we complained they refused to sort out until we complained to management and demanded a refund, got moved to sotogrande which was cleaner but still had problems because of poor maintenances mostly that it leaked around the windows when it rained, Atm and 7/11 at new town and alfresco restaurants at new town which is where free shuttle drops you off
Recensione del: 03 febbraio 2016

Donald U. - Canada
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2016
Gym. Pools. Food
We had no problem using their shuttle service. The gym was great and the staff were warm and accommodating. It was tranquil and enjoyable. We booked a great rate with Agoda so we were very satisfied with the rate we paid for three days. We will certainly stay again in the near future.
Recensione del: 23 gennaio 2016

Yoohan T. - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Satisfied
Room, Nice swimming pool, Staff
It was great stay nice view of swimming pool and beach at the balcony,clean and comfortable room,and accommodating staff.
Recensione del: 14 dicembre 2015

Neil T. - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
La Mirada Hotel
I originally booked a room in La Mirada, but when I arrived at the hotel, the front desk informed me that they moved my room into one of their other hotels in the area (2 buildings away) which is considerably much much older! Their reason was because all their rooms at La Mirada were already fully-booked even though I have already paid my room in full thru Agoda. Definitely not coming back.
Recensione del: 02 dicembre 2015

khoo L. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 10 notti - gennaio 2014
Give it a try
cheap, quiet and nice view
Recensione del: 09 ottobre 2015

Riccardo T. - Italia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - agosto 2015
Good location, services a little limited yet
Location, seashore, staff performance
The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the location is nice, even if the beach still need some work to be defined as "white" and rock-free. Services are still a little bit limited, and only one restaurant is not really enough for the three buildings around. Anyway, the rooms are spacious and clean.
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2015

MOHAMMAD H. - Bangladesh
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
location
location
Recensione del: 04 settembre 2015

Kook H. - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
There is no taxi, very far from main road
99% korean
its not like a hotel, more on condo. no room service even massage or food. very small pool and limited area for breakfast. you can not go out with taxi or even jeepney. you can ask taxi from staff, but sometimes there is no taxi more than an hour. if there is taxi, you need to pay additional 100 pesos for a ride. if you stay for business? never ever stay this hotel. and 99% are Korean.
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2015

Allexis P. - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2015
Good Place To Chill
Accommodating Staff. Good choices of food for breakfast. Peaceful.
Recensione del: 12 agosto 2015

john C. - Irlanda
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - giugno 2015
great stay
beach,pools, security
very friendly and helpful staff. we enjoyed our stay,and going back again in a few weeks time.
Recensione del: 08 giugno 2015