Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 381 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 5,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 3,7
  • Posizione 6,8
  • Comfort della stanza 6,8
  • Qualità dello staff 6,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,6
  • Cibo/pasti 5,4
Ordina in base

Cicel - Filippine
In coppia
Junior Suite
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2011
fair enough!
pool. condotel type
Okay
Recensione del: 18 maggio 2015

Niklas - Svezia
In gruppo
Junior Suite
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
Like a horror movie
Disaster
Recensione del: 01 gennaio 2015

Joel - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Junior Suite
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2014
comfortable and cheap
comfortable, cheap, good staff
good stay. location is on Mactan island, so a little far from the city, but the price can't be beat.
Recensione del: 21 dicembre 2014

Iago - Spagna
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Junior Suite
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
not so good
close to the airport,
no wifi in the room we were given, no food available, airport transfer on arrival requested didn't come, no room service came at all
Recensione del: 16 novembre 2014

maja - Filippine
In gruppo
Junior Suite
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2012
Satisfied.
KITCHEN AREA, location, airport service.
Overall great. Swimming pool is not available when we checked in.
Recensione del: 14 novembre 2014

hsiuchuan - Taiwan
Viaggiatori singoli
Junior Suite
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
near airport
location
Recensione del: 14 novembre 2014

Michael - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Junior Suite
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
good staff
staff,room facilities,hot water
just a short stay 'cuz I had an early flight in the morning. very close to airport-great for that- but not an area I'd like to walk around at night. staff was great
Recensione del: 16 ottobre 2014

Mark - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatori singoli
Junior Suite
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
really bad standard
The hotel is really run down on a dirty back street with no quick access to any shops. I saw no one else in the few hours I stayed there...wonder why....the standard of the room was poor, the a/c didn't cool the room at all even after 3 hours of being on. No linen for the bed and no cellphone reception inside the hotel plus very poor WiFi signal (1 bar if standing right next to the door). The hotel was so poor quality that I left and went to another hotel even though there was no refund. Really do not recommend it.
Recensione del: 08 ottobre 2014

CHERRY - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Junior Suite
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2014
Not that good to stay
The pool was nice. The location is near the airport which is nice.
My stay was not that good bec the air condition is not functioning well. The shower also not functioning well. No door mats. We found louse in our extra bed.
Recensione del: 04 settembre 2014

ya - Taiwan
In coppia
Junior Suite
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2012
Nice place to stay overnight
Friendly cleark, lovely room, and good location
Recensione del: 26 agosto 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: