Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 118 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 6,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,5
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 6,4
  • Qualità dello staff 6,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 6,6
  • Cibo/pasti 5,5

David D. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 7 notti - marzo 2015
over priced for what you get
location
You have to pay for a fridge .that makes it very over priced.the staff are helpful.
Recensione del: 02 aprile 2015

frederik F. - Paesi Bassi
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
was there before
the restaurant on the top floor, the location, the rpice
it was ok, i stayed there for about 5 days, and i stayed there before, it s not a bad place to stay
Recensione del: 24 marzo 2015

Jasmine A. - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
Poor and mediocre all around
Rooms are very small, as are the beds. Toilet is only passably clean and does not even have a good water supply. I know this is a budget hotel, but thats no excuse for untidiness.
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2015

roel L. - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2014
Dilapidated
near airport, in front of gaisano
hotel not maintained. dirty room. and smelly reception.all their staff are sleeping and eating in the recprion hall.
Recensione del: 02 gennaio 2015

Robert W. - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
Over all great hotel. Just don't eat the food.
Great pool, excellent staff service, nice rooms.
Overall great hotel. Only disappointment was the food. Highly overpriced and poor quality. Basically the food was not good. Also customers should be aware that no free breakfast is included with the room price.
Recensione del: 15 novembre 2014

BIGELOW J. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
Sad is how I felt when I saw the room.
Location is great. View from restaurant is great. A/c is good.
No wifi, phone in room does not work. Dirty walls, and windows. I would stay somewhere else.
Recensione del: 04 novembre 2014

Marlet B. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2014
We got what we paid for
Won't come back there no more.
Recensione del: 26 settembre 2014

Olivia L. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
Simple, clean enough
Clean sheets, bed quite comfortable, fairly spacious room
Average, everything was ok, dead cockroach on the floor in the morning
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2014

David B. - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2014
ok
location
ok
Recensione del: 11 settembre 2014

Paula R. - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2014
ok
easy access to transportation, close to gaisano right in front of gaisano actually, affordable,5 mins away from the airport
easy access to transportation, close to gaisano right in front of gaisano actually, affordable,5 mins away from the airport
Recensione del: 22 luglio 2014