Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,2
sulla base di 1075 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 1075 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 6,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,2
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,2
  • Qualità dello staff 7,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,5

Hans W. - Germania
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
First time there
I would go there again. We booked a suite..especially because of the bathtube..and we were not disappointed. Wifi quality is great, the pool's cleanliness not so. Breakfast : average but acceptable. All in all we have got what we expected.
Recensione del: 11 agosto 2016

LENIE E. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
3 Day Stay in Mango Park Hotel
Towels were very old and used. It need to be replaced.
Recensione del: 04 agosto 2016

john B. - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Mango Park Hotel
dining room staff no uniforms generally untidy swimming pool water not clear windows dirty staff generally pleasant & helpful hotel rooms look tired & need upgrade
Recensione del: 23 luglio 2016

Criselda M. - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
.
.
Recensione del: 21 luglio 2016

YUH T. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 7 notti - luglio 2016
Value for Money
Clean, good location, large space for child
Recensione del: 18 luglio 2016

Marshall E. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Short family stay
Average hotel overall a 3 star
Recensione del: 18 luglio 2016

Jo C. - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Good place to stay
If you're traveling as a couple or a group with a strict budget, this is the place for you. Simple but has all the basic amenities you need.
Recensione del: 16 luglio 2016

natalie F. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Nice staff and clean room
Breakfast wasnt that great. There was a mouse inside my room and housekeeping was kind enough to let it out. The room is always nice and clean and fresh linens everyday.
Recensione del: 13 luglio 2016

Ravi S. - India
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
Budget Hotel with excellent staff
Budget Hotel with excellent staff Convenient for travel as located in city and well connected. Neighborhood is not so good mostly rood side store. Restaurant has very small and limited menu. Available tour Packages are priced at higher side.
Recensione del: 11 luglio 2016

pau M. - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Mangooo Park Hotel
Overall experience was very good but they still need to improve on their wifi connection. There are some areas or rooms that you wont be able to connect to wifi.. :)
Recensione del: 08 luglio 2016