Buono 7,2
sulla base di 1091 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 1091 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,0
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,2
  • Qualità dello staff 7,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,5
Ordina in base

Anjo - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
it's a "so-so" hotel
Upon arrival the staff were very courteous and accommodating. When we were shown to our room, the card slot was broken and you have to improvise to make it work. I was also disappointed with the towels, it was quite old and have holes in it. But the air condition was good. But they don't have hot shower. The room was carpeted though. The room I booked was just the standard room. Maybe thats the reason it was not that good. The place I enjoyed the most is their swimming pool. It is not that huge but it was decent enough.
Recensione del: 10 settembre 2016

Timothy - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Was not pleased with this hotel
I did not care for this hotel.
Recensione del: 10 settembre 2016

Davy - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2016
Very over ripe
We were expecting the hotel we stayed in last but were shocked at the deterioration in the place Staff were helpful and kind but the facility falls short of 1 star rating The place is dismal and drab the place hasn't been painted for years and Windows you can barely see out off with grime and dirt Need urgent renovation Stayed 4 nights and cancelled the rest of our stay we had booked finding a beautiful guest house with excellent cleaning Will never be staying here again
Recensione del: 09 settembre 2016

Jose - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Two thumbs up!
Room is clean and tidy. Only the swimming pool needs a clean up.
Recensione del: 30 agosto 2016

PETER - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Good taxi servive
Very close to lots of places. including nightlife. shopping. malls. etc. Jollie bee across the road. swimming pool.
Recensione del: 26 agosto 2016

PETER - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2016
Location
25mins to airport. Large parking space foyer area. good taxi service.
Recensione del: 26 agosto 2016

PETER - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Handy location.
Good taxi service. Quick check in. close bye to nightlife areas.
Recensione del: 26 agosto 2016

Marilou - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
The need to improve on facilities
I chose this hotel because it was near to my purpose of business in Cebu. sad to say, the hotel has seen better days. The room I stayed in has a defective wall key-slot. It takes 5-10 tries before you get to activate electricity. The shower is a disappointment. What's more, I need to stand by my door to get a WIFI signal.
Recensione del: 25 agosto 2016

Arlene - Filippine
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
not a good experience
the pictures shown and the actual are not the same. the hotel is a bit old and needs renovation. towels are already grey in color and food is not that good. although coffee is unlimited.
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2016

Chen - Singapore
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
average stay
Ok location with good number of laundry shops around. near bars if you are looking for them. Room is small and bit stuffy. aircon didnt really work well. Might not go for this hotel again with the same pricing.
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: