arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,2
sulla base di 1055 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 1055 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,0
  • Servizi 6,2
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,2
  • Qualità dello staff 7,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,5

8,8 Jason T.
Filippine
15 giugno 2016
Good location
It is in a good location. Lots of parking spaces is a plus if one is driving.

10 scott S.
Stati Uniti
10 giugno 2016
Nice
Nice hotel for price

6 Cherry A.
Filippine
29 maggio 2016
Review
Relatively old hotel. Good value for money if you're looking for cheap but decent hotel.

7,6 EDWIN V.
Filippine
29 maggio 2016
affordable
if you are not that picky just a place to spend the night, i can recommmend this because of price and accessiblity. clean room with free breakfast and wifi in all areas of the hotel. also there is a pool for guests.

4 Anthony W.
Australia
27 maggio 2016
Poor and basic
Basic accommodation that is expensive comparable to similar hotels in the area. Only 1 lift servicing whole building closed for maintenance on 2 days. Lots of staff but not experienced staff. Rooms old and in need of upgrading. I've Exoerienced better in my travels

7,2 Lau H.
Malesia
22 maggio 2016
Only the location
The Hotel is good despite a little old BUT is in a poor location as it's quite difficult to get restaurants/eateries especially at night. Had to walk 200m to the nearest fast food restaurant, further 300m is the Osema Circle. Only restaurant available is a Chinese next to the hotel, food was OK. Staffs were helpful and courteous.It would my choice for my next/future visits had it located next to Osmena Circle.

8,4 Arlyn P.
Filippine
30 aprile 2016
worth paying
staff are friendly, one of the owner talk to us and she is very friendly and approachable. place and room are clean..

4,8 Geroncio F.
Stati Uniti
20 aprile 2016
Disappointing
Not the same quality that I used to know years ago. Tatterred and dirty looking towels were issued to us. No kettle for hot water in the rooms (is this true for all standard rooms now?)

4,8 Geroncio F.
Stati Uniti
20 aprile 2016
Not good
Tattered and dirty looking towels still used. No kettle for hot water in the room (was it because of the lowest price offered for the room?)

6,8 Geroncio F.
Stati Uniti
20 aprile 2016
Towels were tattered
Towels were tattered