Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 2684 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2684 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,7
  • Posizione 7,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 8,5

Daniel S. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
Relaxing Stay at the Marco
1. Well-maintained hotel and cleanliness, 2. Nice rooms, 3. Relaxing atmosphere
Overall, satisfied with my stay in Marco Polo Plaza. Will stay again in the future.
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2015

SACHIN A. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2015
Overrated
Food Food and Food
Booked executive room. Room size was not bad, As you enter you go through scan like you are on airport security ! Food was excellent but you have to pay for each breakfast. Location, due to construction it takes hours to reach there from airport. We have stayed in Radisson Harold crown and best western, until today we know Radisson and best western rooms are the best ones. Amenities such as soap towel, sleepers are okay type, Elevator takes for hours to come.
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2015

MA. S. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
I enjoyed marco
Buffet is quite good but lacks dessert
Generally ok. Massage services too expensive
Recensione del: 29 dicembre 2015

Jose B. - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Expecting more
I liked its isolation from the city. I liked its not being overcrowded and k liked he vista of the mountains and the sea
I love the Marco Polo DAVAO. I like the Marco Polo CEBU. Here is a whale of a difference from internet speed (it is bad in Cebu) and quality of room service (they got my order for Chef's Salad wrong after making me wait for almost an hour). But k had a good rest and the hotel was good value for money. But I will rate it as a FOUR star hotel not a five star one...
Recensione del: 29 dicembre 2015

Althea M. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
nice view but over rated
room size, hotel location, hotel view
I requested for airport transfer and even confirmed the day before arrival, but nobody was there to pick us up. Luckily there was a car on hold which was able to take us to the hotel. Checking in was easy and they let us check in early (9am) for an additional fee of P1,000. Room service was slow, food was not great and during the breakfast buffet we had some muesli which was already sour from rotten milk/yogurt. Bathroom needs an update except for the shower which was newly done. Overall, this hotel was nice because of its location and city/ocean view.
Recensione del: 27 dicembre 2015

JEMIEL P. - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
The rooms need some updating.
Food glorious food
Recensione del: 27 dicembre 2015

Fadhel S. - Bahrain
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2015
Great hotel
Great food, friendly staff
Recensione del: 25 dicembre 2015

Maria P. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Still one of the top 3 hotels in Cebu City
Staff performance, comfort and value of money
Will be back soon
Recensione del: 25 dicembre 2015

Mayflor D. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
marco polo is marco polo
accommodating staff, superb food and nice ammenities
The hotel lived to its standards. They are actually the best in Cebu!
Recensione del: 23 dicembre 2015

Evelyn J. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Good!
Nice room, food, facilities.
Nice hotel. The location tho is far from the center of the city. The shuttle made it comfortable for us to go to the center of the city however the aircon of the shuttle was not working and with the traffic in Cebu it made our trip uncomfortable.
Recensione del: 14 dicembre 2015