2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 2709 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2709 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,7
  • Posizione 7,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità del servizio 8,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 8,5
Ordina in base

Nolan - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
Very Cool
Staff, Cafe Marco, and the room
Amazingly cool!!
Recensione del: 09 aprile 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Henryl - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
just ok
food view lounge
Just ok
Recensione del: 08 aprile 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Anika - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2015
First time Aussies
The spa, the food and cocktails and the staff
Oh it was absolute bliss.. In a quite chaotic city (as I found it), this was my haven.. My oasis. Dining by the pool, beautiful and comfortable room. The buffet breakfast was sensational!!!! We had full body exfoliating massages.. Unbelievable!! If we were to go back to Cebu, we are heading straight to the Marco Polo. For any future travel, I will research the availability of this hotel group. Thank you MPP.. You and your staff were simply fantastic!!!!!
Recensione del: 08 aprile 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Auren - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Comfortable and value for money
Price, food, comfort
Stayed with this hotel many times before. Will come back again. Food is delicious, service is impeccable, room is comfortable.
Recensione del: 07 aprile 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Lannie - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
Great stay
services, room, relaxing
We booked this hotel for our last day in Cebu and it had been a great way to end our vacation. The room is large and complete with amenities. I requested to checkout at 6pm for an additional fee of 1000 pesos. It is a little far from the city proper so it is more ideal for relaxation. The car service fee is reasonable. We will stay at this hotel when we visit cebu again.
Recensione del: 02 aprile 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

ria - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2015
excellent
service very polite
the best very comfortable
Recensione del: 01 aprile 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Andrew - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 6 notti - marzo 2015
Great Hotel
Value for money, Staff and comfy bed
I have tsyed at the Marco Polo a few times now and find the staff very attentive so they get full marks. We had a baby with us and got supplied with a nice baby cot. As people have mentioned the hotel is a little dated but I never let that stop me from staying there but feel it really feels like a 4 star because of that. Very much recommend staying here...great view of the city from the top of the hill and away from the hustle and bustle of downtown.Highly recommend!
Recensione del: 27 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jan - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
Best hotel in Cebu. !!
Staff pool food
My son lives in Cebu , and I try to visit several times a year. I love staying at this hotel I feel it's my home away from home , the staff here are so so friendly ! Professional and caring . I would recommend anyone staying here , fantastic value for money , there are newer fancier hotels in Cebu , but the Marco Polo shines above the rest. , from the girls on the door. , the beautiful girls at the front desk. , Claire in the buffet the handsome pool boys , joesph my room attendant . The fabulous girls in the spa. !! Everyone of youakee feels like a princess. ! Nothing was ever too much trouble , my every desire was met with a smile. . The rooms where immaculate. ! The food especially the breakfast buffet. As spectacular. As a single woman travelling by myself I found the staff were very protective of me guide ing me as to where to go and making me feel very very welcome ! The position of the hotel a little bit out if the center of town was fine ! Two dollar taxi fare to the big. Malls. ! Taxis are always waiting. ! Can't fault the place. !! For me the only hotel to stay while in Cebu. ! Everyone will enjoy staying here. ! I think it's the staff that make all the difference. ! I can't wait to return ! ,
Recensione del: 26 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

IVAN - Ecuador
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Continental Club
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
Awesome people and wonderrul facilities
Most selcome and accomodating Staff, Excellent Continental Club Lounge and service, best breakfast in town
I loved this property and the way the Director of Rooms, Cielo Reyes as well as the Staff at rhe fron desk handled my reservation, granted me the best upgrade and made me feel sobat hime.
Recensione del: 26 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Haemi - Corea del Sud
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Grand Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2014
Ok hotel for short stay
Room
Recensione del: 21 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: