2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 1715 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 1715 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità del servizio 8,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Joselaine - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe (Run of House)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2012
Cleans and quiet place
Huge pool which are situated near the rooms
relaxing place for the a senior couple that simply wants to have a restful time. special mention goes to their nice pool but the beach was quite a letdown. it was not sandy but sleeping by the shore on a hammock made up for it.
Recensione del: 05 dicembre 2012

patricia - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2012
love location sevice is great always smiles
great restarants no real need to leave the resort for entertainment or food
lovely clean swimming pools ans areat little beach and plenty of activitives for every one
Recensione del: 30 novembre 2012

Thomas - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Deluxe (Run of House)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2012
Always a smile
Great staff- good food-clean resort, room, pool beach
Our 3rd stay and was big success. Had good island hopping tour followed by dinner at the cove. Spent several relaxing on the beach. At each meal we we made to feel welcome. Overall a very nice stay.
Recensione del: 29 novembre 2012

gerard - Canada
In coppia
Deluxe (Run of House)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2012
nice rooms, well appointed; friendly staff
the rooms are romanticand well appointed
hotel is very clean and generally quiet; rooms are well appointed and restful; swimming pool large and well maintained; food a bit expensive; buffet choice limited; beach is not that nice and cannot be used at all during low tide
Recensione del: 28 novembre 2012

Reina - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe (Run of House)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2012
Peaceful and very strict with security
Helpful staff and good service
Although the rooms are not so modernized as it is today, the over all service was still good. The view from our room is so wonderful with the clean beach outside. For us, it was a relaxing stay.
Recensione del: 24 novembre 2012

Reina - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe (Run of House)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2012
Peaceful place
Goosd staff
Actually, it is already our second night in the hotel because we are supposed to be booked at one night only, but my husband love the place and so we ended up extending our stay for the second night. Having said that, it means that we are satisfied with our entire stay.
Recensione del: 24 novembre 2012

shiella - Filippine
In coppia
Suite
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2012
not good
bad
staff was not good and the service is too bad,i was with my husband and my husband father they wer japanese,at that time it was raining then they had slow services spc on front desk.we wasnt able to use our rooms and decided to transfer on the other hotel because my husband didnt like the service mostly when were in the restaurant.
Recensione del: 21 novembre 2012

Irene - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe (Run of House)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2012
Lovely Resort, Great for Relaxation
Nice facilities, pool area, spacious, relaxing
the run of house/deluxe rooms are surprisingly big and very comfortable. the bathroom is spacious. the room that we got seemed new and it was very clean. resort facilities were very nice and breakfast buffet was great. the beach front was small just like other resorts in cebu but very relaxing. perfect for those who need a getaway.
Recensione del: 19 novembre 2012

george - Regno Unito
In coppia
Suite
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2012
Better than expected.
Lovely location-great staff.
We had a wonderful room right onto the beach.We only stayed for fore night but would have liked to have had longer. Maybe next year!!
Recensione del: 14 novembre 2012

Ehsan - Canada
Viaggiatore d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2012
Lovely resort, reasonable price
Gym
very spacious and clean rooms. the swimming pools were also very nice. i also enjoyed the gym, although not too many equipment, but still sufficient for a light workout. overall had a very nice and relaxing stay.
Recensione del: 11 novembre 2012


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: