2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 1717 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 1717 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,9
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità del servizio 8,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

GEONSOO - Corea del Sud
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe (Run of House)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
good
Good
Recensione del: 09 luglio 2016

Zennen - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Premier Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Excellent Stay
We have enjoyed our stay. The place is very clean and the staff are accommodating and friendly.There are 3 clean swimming pools for kids and adults.The view from the beach is awesome.
Recensione del: 08 luglio 2016

Jingdong - Cina
Viaggiatore singolo
Suite
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Pleasant Stay in this resort
Located near airport, great food with a lot of choices...many activities with nice beach...
Recensione del: 07 luglio 2016

EUNJUNG - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Suite
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Not bad!!
Artificial beach is not bad!
Recensione del: 07 luglio 2016

Paul - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Premier Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Bluewater Maribago
Staff was very friendly. There were plenty of activities to keep you busy. The food was very good, and there lots of options. i would stay there again
Recensione del: 06 luglio 2016

Charles - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Spa Suite Amuma
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
OUTDATED
Rooms are utterly outdated. Needs refurbishing. Value for money? Better seek it elsewhere.
Recensione del: 30 giugno 2016

Magnus - Svezia
In coppia
Suite
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2016
Excellent
Very nice and relaxing
Recensione del: 15 giugno 2016

Jason - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe (Run of House)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
3rd time and would go again
I love this resort. I like the village feel and spread out nature of the facilities. Could do with a better gym but other than that no complaints
Recensione del: 26 maggio 2016

Natasia - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Suite
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
The people make the place
Expect to receive a warm welcome. At every inch of the hotel, the staff were politely greeting us and accommodating our every need. The beach is nice and clean. No stones so u can expect to have a nice swim. There are also 3 swimming pools to choose from. Understandably, the pool isnt always the cleanest because leaves are just constantly falling into it! It didnt bother me much. Another thing to bear in mind, this resort is approx 25 years. So the decor is a tad outdated. Dark wood and orange dim lights make the rooms a little dull. However, given that I was spending most of my time outdoors this didnt bother me at all. And finally -- huge credits to the kitchen staff. Had the best spaghetti polpette here and the breakfast spread was amazing. Food was delicious!
Recensione del: 20 maggio 2016

YUKO - Giappone
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe (Run of House)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2016
Relax to the max!
Good food, great ambiance with very accommodating and friendly staff coupled with enough facilities and activities to keep even the kids occupied.
Recensione del: 17 maggio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: