Buono 7,5
sulla base di 643 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 643 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,9
  • Posizione 6,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

Rowena - Stati Uniti
In gruppo
Doppia con Letti Separati Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Great stay, but not if you prioritize location
The room exceeded my expectations for the price we paid. Me and my two friends happened to get food poisoning earlier the same morning we checked into the hotel and I'm glad we stayed at this nice place while we were sick. Very clean rooms and nice staff! However, it is a bit of a walk to get to any of the main roads, which was annoying for us when we had to go out to pick up food and medication.
Recensione del: 12 luglio 2016

Meixian - Singapore
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Accommodating staff, good location
Attractions, malls, piers, airport are easily accessible via taxi. Staff are accommodating and friendly. Rooms are satisfactory. Aircon and shower facilities could use some upgrading. Took some time to cool the room.
Recensione del: 21 giugno 2016

Eleanor - Filippine
In gruppo
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Good
Nice decent budget hotel
Recensione del: 16 giugno 2016

KIM - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Good
Friendly staff
Recensione del: 06 giugno 2016

KIM - Regno Unito
In coppia
Studio
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Good stop over
Good central position to city
Recensione del: 02 giugno 2016

ken - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
good price, location
Ive stayed at the palazzo many times over the years. usually in cebu i choose them because of free breakfast, even though its not that good, it saves cab fare, money, the price of rooms and most importantly its central location makes if cost effective to get around to things u need to get to in cebu
Recensione del: 28 maggio 2016

Jillian - Australia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Excellent value Comfortable rooms
This is one of the nicest budget motels we have stayed in around Asia. The room was spacious and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. They make the best pancakes for breakfast.
Recensione del: 12 maggio 2016

Olga - Russia
Viaggiatori singoli
Studio
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Best value for money
Good sleep in a comfortable bed, good A/C, good WiFi, hot and clean shower, TV, good breakfast (Filipino or Western), nice staff,walking distance to Ayala and other malls. Would stay again, best value for money!
Recensione del: 23 aprile 2016

Rosalyn - Filippine
In coppia
Studio
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Haven within the City
Spacious room, pleasant staff , good food,and accessible location.
Recensione del: 19 aprile 2016

howard - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Studio
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Palazzo pensionne
I have stayed here quite a few times and recommend it to people
Recensione del: 14 aprile 2016


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: