2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 6122 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 6122 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,9
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità del servizio 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Bao - Vietnam
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Good location and service
Good location - opposite to shopping mall; friendly staffs and professional service.
Recensione del: 21 giugno 2016

Chris - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Very nice
Loved our stay there very nice staff lovely swimming pool Only getting to ayala was on busy Street could get dangerous
Recensione del: 21 giugno 2016

gladys - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Premier Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
One night stay
Very convenient and close to everything! The staff and personnel were very good!
Recensione del: 19 giugno 2016

Rowanee - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Crowded pool.
Not quite, as what I expected for their cool, clean and comfy stay hashtag. Nevertheless, food was good. Very accessible lcation.
Recensione del: 19 giugno 2016

hoonsang - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
good
very good
Recensione del: 19 giugno 2016

stephen - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Great view
The Quest is a modern hotel in a great location for the shopping and business area of Cebu. It lives up to it's free wifi password, "cool clean comfi". We had a corner room with great views, easy check in, friendly staff and a nice little pool. We wanted to be close to Ayala so it was great for that. Main problem was getting across the road. They say they are building a walkway soon but for the momment it's dicing with death time. Overall good value for money and would deffinately go back.
Recensione del: 19 giugno 2016

magnar - Norvegia
Viaggiatore singolo
Premier Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2016
No Complaints, Very good
Staff was friendly, good security, good buffet, good privacy, close to Ayala shopping mall. Housekeeping staff was very quick to respond and fix any problems. If you want to stay here, choose a room with balcony.. worth it, I was in 7th floor, also same floor as the pool.
Recensione del: 18 giugno 2016

GYEONGHO - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
good
perfect
Recensione del: 17 giugno 2016

Frank - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Short Stay
Check-in and check-out was EXTREMELY slow. Of all the hotels I stayed during my travel period this hotel for some reason was extremely slow in processing check in/out. The hotel and room was better than expected but I will not be returning. I likely will choose the other two hotels that are near to the Quest.
Recensione del: 17 giugno 2016

Maria - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Good Value for Money + Great Location
Situated right across Ayala Mall Cebu, super near great eating spots. Less than 2KMs away from the tourist spots and from Crossroads Mall, which has great restaurants and bars
Recensione del: 16 giugno 2016


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: