2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 6122 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 6122 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,9
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità del servizio 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Celina - Filippine
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Good Summer Break
Nice location & good food.
Recensione del: 18 aprile 2016

Pat - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Deluxe Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Geat location across from Ayala Mall
I always try to stay here. Great beds which are hard to find in Asia. Large rooms and good wifi. Always a taxi meter available.
Recensione del: 18 aprile 2016

Jeffrey - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2016
Location
Just the perfect spot for visiting Cebu close to Ayala Mall and other attractions and fantastic swimming pool for all to enjoy staff very friendly
Recensione del: 18 aprile 2016

aleli - Filippine
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Great service
I forgot to check my room before leaving the hotel for island hopping. I requested for late check-out at 2pm then they allowed. Around 12nn called up again to ask a favor if possible to transfer our things from my room to my friend's room. Hotel policy, they are not allowed to do so unless the things are packed and ready for pick-up. For my case it's not pack yet, duty manager joaquin handled my concern and i think he personally assisted in transferring my stuff. I am happy and satisfied with the service they provided.
Recensione del: 17 aprile 2016

Tan - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Junior Suite
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Overall staff friendly, cleanliness,location is great..
My experience is my young child was breakage the glass in restaurant, the staff quickly clean up and send a new glass of water.. The staff was friendly ask and send a regard to my young child.. Are you OK..warnest greeting and good Smile...highly recommend, Quest hotel is value of money.
Recensione del: 17 aprile 2016

Voltaire - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
....
...
Recensione del: 16 aprile 2016

Sharon - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Excellent
I love the location and the room is very clean. What i like the most is the buffet breakfast!
Recensione del: 16 aprile 2016

ChangKyun - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Electric power supply problem and elevator
.elevator didn't work for half day
Recensione del: 14 aprile 2016

Werner - Austria
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
nice place
Pool with real pool bar (drinking while sitting in the pool), close to ayala mall, good breakfast buffet
Recensione del: 13 aprile 2016

Mario - Svizzera
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Nice place
Nice place again
Recensione del: 13 aprile 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: