2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 6129 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 6129 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,9
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

kaiwei - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Clean hotel with good location
Hotel is just opposite Ayala Mall. It is clean and safe. However, the room service from the hotel on check out day was disappointing. First, 2 men came over to check if we were going to check out at 10am. As I was showering, they attempted to open the door as I came running out. Then, another man came an hour later to check if we used the minibar. When we checked out, they sent another person to check the minibar again. There shouldn't be a need for all these.
Recensione del: 10 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Robert - Canada
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Nice
Was very nice. Just like being home after 2 weeks on Pangloa. We had an overnight stay before our flight home. Everything we had hoped for and needed.
Recensione del: 10 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

NIno - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Good Location
Good service.
Recensione del: 09 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jo - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Best value for money
Affordable
Recensione del: 08 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Marie - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Simple, clean and comfortable. Will stay there again.
Pros: Clean, classy simple and elegant design. My room was the perfect size with 2 single beds. The shower was AWESOME. The beds were super comfortable. My daughter and I had the best sleep. The staff were all so friendly, accommodating and very respectful. I noticed they put their hand to their heart as they spoke with me. That was a pleasant surprise. Food was excellent. Con: Although the room was cool and inviting after a long hot day, the a/c was a little loud and could use a tune up. It sounded like it was going to stop at any second. Overall, Quest is a great hotel and I will gladly be back if I'm in Cebu again.
Recensione del: 06 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Maria - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
First-timer Experience
Very good service by the staff, the hotel is well-equipped and food selection has variety. Location of the hotel accessible.
Recensione del: 06 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Makarius - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
You'll keep coming back!!
I really appreciate the clean cool comfy slogan of the hotel. Still consistent with all the services provided.
Recensione del: 05 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

LAIMING - Cina
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 16 notti - agosto 2016
Enjoyable stay!
The room is spacious with standard amenities, its a good stay for weekenders or business travelers. Although the bathroom is quite small - especially the shower which feels cram. The pool is under renovation and the gym is small and very basic. Its also oddly located in the car park. The food in the restaurant is quite bad and overprice. Plenty of restaurants and malls nearby!
Recensione del: 04 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

michelle - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Convenient location and value for money
The location of the hotel is just right across Ayala Mall and near everything. Staff are very accommodating and pleasant. Would recommend
Recensione del: 02 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

moonmo - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Premier Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
good
good
Recensione del: 02 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: