arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,6
sulla base di 595 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 595 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,2
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,5
  • Qualità dello staff 7,7
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,0

David G.
Stati Uniti
25 maggio 2016
nice relaxing stay
Very friendly staff and a top notch dive shop. The resort is not new but is kept up well. I had a very simple but clean room with sea view. I was happy and able to relax there. Will come back again.

Shylender R.
India
24 maggio 2016
Vacation
Awesome place

Lewis B.
Regno Unito
22 maggio 2016
Fantastic stay
Stayed a week at quo vadis in one of the Seaview rooms with a perfect water front view and a great restaurant and bar and very attentive staff. The dive team was professional, enthusiastic and fun and the diving is 5 star (great spot for a night dive and sardines!) special thanks to Pieter and his staff who express posted our phone after we left it in the van on the way to the airport. If you want a good place to stay this is it.

Stiva B.
Filippine
17 maggio 2016
Good, but not trying to impress...
All was good, OK, average for what we found in the PH, but with a little effort into room maintenance it would have had a few more stars on this review (two different rooms - two different broken shower doors, for example). Windows are slotted, so closing completely (airtight) isn't possible, so the first night we heard other guests conversations till quite late. Also the location isn't ideal, it's far from the noisy town, down a dusty rough path and there is no beach, but there are some steps down to the sea / rocks, OK for snorkeling and accessing the boats. There is an unusual road/path that crosses through the resort (and many others), so there is also occasional traffic noise. The diving shop and facilities are quite impressive though. Overall it was OK... It just wouldn't take much for it to be much better. Lovely people though. And what a view from the restaurant!!

John R.
Regno Unito
16 maggio 2016
Lovely room
I would recommend this place to anyone. Peaceful and tranquil location. Excellent snorkeling and diving facilities and the reef was awesome. Nearby there's plenty of restaurants

Jooyoung K.
Corea del Sud
10 maggio 2016
Overall well stay
(Superior) A Room was spacious and clean. Lamp was quiet soft and romantic, only we were not couples and we want more bright light. Staff were nice, wifi was fast enough.

Raul G.
Giappone
09 maggio 2016
Great Value and Dive Center
Great Value and Dive Center

Joely K.
Australia
20 aprile 2016
Great dive resort
The staff were great and the resort is right on the water. 40m off the shore and you've got a wall of lots of fish to look at and turtles swimming around. We done our Advanced Open Water through the dive shop here, Sam was great. All the equipment was well kept and in good condition. Will definitely be back to stay again.

wan C.
Taiwan
11 aprile 2016
travel alone
clean, all snorkeling spot along resort. own dive shop, nice ppl

robertus K.
Paesi Bassi
08 aprile 2016
Very good to stay there
Best location