Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 3258 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,5
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 9,0
  • Qualità dello staff 9,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 8,4

Cecilia S. - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
Awsome Stay
Staff service, proximity to our office, ambiance
The business lounge is awesome, the room is a nice welcome to a super tired long working day. The bed is a bit stiff though, the pillow too soft and the TV is not loud enough. Lighting is just perfect (because I do not like dim rooms), the comfort room is very very clean, towels abound and are white and soft! Loved the view from the 20th floor! The staff (Feria, Business Lounge, front desk and concierge) is very accommodating, warm and courteous. Will definitely be back!
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2014

DANNY C. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
One of a kind service
Perfect location for both business and pleasure, fantastic hotel staff service, good food.
It was the time when the streets all around Radisson Blu was flooded due to the storm Mario. The traffic was none moving and you cannot get a taxi to the airport including the hotel car rental was none available. But The hotel staff specially the front desk and the car rental department go over and beyond to help us secure a car to drive us to the airport. I highly appreciate the good service it is one of a kind. I will surely recommend this hotel to my friends, family and business associates.
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2014

David C. - Canada
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
Nice hotel, nice staff, view of container port
Very nice rooms, super friendly and helpful staff
I had a good stay overall. Nice place and nice staff. My one complaint is that the front desk staff allowed another guest to interrupt check out with their questions. I think that is poor practice to serve the rude people first. You either force your customers to line up and then be interrupted, or force customers to manage queue etiquette. I chose the latter and everyone acted like I was the rude one. Not impressed.
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2014

GBOLAHAN J. - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
Elegant
Elegant classy and warm
It was wonderful and beautifully laid out, the staff always greeted you with warm smiles and make you feel special. It is without doubt the best hotel I have stayed at in Cebu.
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2014

Agnes B. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
Pleasant Stay
big room, accommodating staff, great location
Recensione del: 17 settembre 2014

Dick L. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2014
Best Hotel in Philippines
Food, Clean, Most comfortable bathroom
Very pleasant. The service and room make you feel you are at home. Only problem is that the Satellite service was not up to par. No service for long hours of stay.
Recensione del: 17 settembre 2014

Gary D. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 11 notti - settembre 2014
A Pleasant Stay
Peaceful, quiet room, good swimming pool, friendly staff
All the employees at this hotel were very friendly. I enjoyed the pool; the only drawback was that it is located close to a busy street, so you can hear lots of traffic as you sit by the pool. The room was peaceful and quiet. The food was good at the large buffet, but expensive.
Recensione del: 17 settembre 2014

Mark H. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
Our Favorite Place in Cebu
Breakfast buffet, location, comfortable room
This was our 3rd stay at Radisson Blu Cebu. We have stayed in every nice hotel in Cebu and Mactan. This hotel is always our favorite. The staff is well trained and always helpful. The SM Mall is just across the street and easy for lunch, dinner and shopping. It is also just a 10-15 minute drive to the airport.
Recensione del: 15 settembre 2014

Edwin C. - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2014
TRIP TO CEBU
NEAR SM CEBU CLEAN HOTEL BUT A LITTLE EXPENSIVE
VERY NICE AND QUITE HOTEL NEAR SM CEBU MADAUE
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2014

Jacques A. - Canada
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
Expensive but worth it
Food, staff, clean
I arrived very late that night and was staying busines class. They however accomodated us by extending the club lounge open for an extra 30 minutes. The food is absolutely excellent. We had thebuffet breakfast and it was exceptional. Our stay was short but well worth it.
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2014