Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 3285 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,7
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 9,0
  • Qualità dello staff 9,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 8,4
Ordina in base

Ronan - Filippine
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2014
My daughter's favorite hotel in Cebu
good location, good food, comfortable room
Our stay was very good. My family will stay in this hotel at least twice a year.
Recensione del: 28 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Teik - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
Nice hotel with good food and good location
location, food and wifi
Good stay enjoyed the food and good location next to SM that meets most of your requirements Good wifi system entrance to and exit from lift lobby hard to find
Recensione del: 27 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Charlie - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
nice clean hotel
near mall
Recensione del: 27 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kazuki - Giappone
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2014
good
breakfast
great
Recensione del: 25 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Leslie - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2014
secret mini holiday
the room,bathroom ,bed .
it was a very pleasant stay at radisson you really dont need to leave the hotel .my only complaints are the music in foyer should go thru to 12pm .and the cheap charlie soap that you see in a 1 star hotel. should not be seen here i had to buy my own from sm ,other wise it was great.
Recensione del: 25 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

catherine - Filippine
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
birthday bash
facilities food
it was just okaaay. but they could have been better if they went above and beyond service for a bday celebrant. the complimentary cake was served after 3 follow ups. then after that no personalized service to make it special
Recensione del: 25 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Bernd - Germania
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2014
Real Business Class
Business Class Lounge, Staff, Pool Area
Some friends and me stayed in the Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu for a long weekend, half business half leisure. We booked rooms in the Business Class Floor with free access to the Lounge. The rooms were huge and got everything you need. The staff was very professional and helpful for any questions and topics we got :-) The Lounge got a bigger dining area and a smaller cosy Library incl Sofas and TV. All day you got non-alcoholic drinks and snacks for free. In the evening there is huge selection of any kind of drinks and a nice buffet. Breakfast was great! Nice coffee, all choices of Continental and Asian breakfast and a egg station. The hotel is directly connected to the huge SM Mall. The pool in a nice garden is a quiet place to relax and the gym is perfectly equipped. Location is around 10 taxi minutes from the city centre and all sights. The airport is around 30 minutes away. I would recommend the hotel for a layover before you go to the beaches.
Recensione del: 25 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

fahad - Qatar
Viaggiatore d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2014
Good hotel in a good location
The location
This hotel was good..I like the location. Close to the mall.
Recensione del: 25 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

fahad - Qatar
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2014
Perfect location
Location
The only thing that I like about this hotel is that their hotel was close to d mall
Recensione del: 25 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Torben - Germania
Viaggiatore d'affari
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2014
Great
Lounge, Staff, Service
Stay was excellent. Enjoyed the service of the lounge and good food. The staff was always there to assist.
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: