arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,9
sulla base di 3240 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 3240 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,5
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 9,0
  • Qualità dello staff 9,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 8,4

Mark H.
Stati Uniti
15 settembre 2014
Our Favorite Place in Cebu
Breakfast buffet, location, comfortable room
This was our 3rd stay at Radisson Blu Cebu. We have stayed in every nice hotel in Cebu and Mactan. This hotel is always our favorite. The staff is well trained and always helpful. The SM Mall is just across the street and easy for lunch, dinner and shopping. It is also just a 10-15 minute drive to the airport.

Edwin C.
Filippine
14 settembre 2014
TRIP TO CEBU
NEAR SM CEBU CLEAN HOTEL BUT A LITTLE EXPENSIVE
VERY NICE AND QUITE HOTEL NEAR SM CEBU MADAUE

Jacques A.
Canada
14 settembre 2014
Expensive but worth it
Food, staff, clean
I arrived very late that night and was staying busines class. They however accomodated us by extending the club lounge open for an extra 30 minutes. The food is absolutely excellent. We had thebuffet breakfast and it was exceptional. Our stay was short but well worth it.

Nanthakumaran A.
Malesia
14 settembre 2014
Excellent
Excellent staff and personalized service

Kine T.
Norvegia
13 settembre 2014
A really nice hotel!
Friendly staff, comfy bed and good service
We slept here for three nights in september. We ordered the business room, which means you can visit tje lounge in the 20th floor to have free drinks and snacks, and also alcohol from 18.00-20.00. Great staff! Will come back again if we visit Cebu!

IMAD G.
Svezia
12 settembre 2014
Best Luxury Hotel In Cebu
Customer Service Is Beyond Compare, Food Is Great And A Lot Of Selection. Location Is Just Beside SM Cebu Lots Of Restaurant Everywhere...
Stayed For 2 Nights In Business Class Room,The Business Class Lounge Was Exceptional For A Number Of Factors. The Food, Views And General Ambience Were All Excellent. Staff, Almost Without Exception Were Friendly And Helpful. I Had A Corner Room On 21th Floor With Panoramic Views Over The City/Port And Over Mactan Island Towards Bohol. The Lobby Area Was Very Lively With Entertainment Every Evening. Whilst The Food In The Lounge Was Excellent, The Main Restaurant (Feria) Was Very Large And Excellent. Only Steps To SM Mall , Friendly And Helpful Staff. Great....Awesome! Definitely Will Stay Again.

Ali K.
Arabia Saudita
12 settembre 2014
existing travel
location. clean & comfortable
It was very nice time we spent my family & me at the radisson hotel

Richard S.
Stati Uniti
11 settembre 2014
Good, friendly service, well appointed hotel
Management, customer service, hotel atmosphere
The hotel never disappoints. We needed to wait for the dinner buffet but a Manager continued to stay on top of the availability and was genuinely interested in comments for improvement for the hotel. The only disappointment was the food was cold at the dinner buffet and breakfast. The selection of food was wonderful, service was great and comfort was good in the restaurant but they need to do something to keep food warm.

antonio D.
Regno Unito
11 settembre 2014
Best luxury hotel in Cebu
Customer service is beyond compare, food is great and a lot of selection. Location is just beside SM cebu lots of restaurant everywhere
want to cameback again!!! We enjoy it

Lucinda C.
Australia
11 settembre 2014
Great Hotel
Comfort, Food, Staff
I had a very short stay at this hotel, but was impressed by the staff who were friendly and very helpful, the food was excellent, and the room was very comfortable. I will be back.