Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 3285 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,7
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 9,0
  • Qualità dello staff 9,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 8,4
Ordina in base

EMMA - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Nice room, friendly staff & convenient location.
As always, we had a good stay & thank you to all the friendly staff.
Recensione del: 17 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Mel - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore d'affari
Camera Business Class
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2016
Amazing, personal and professional service
I had a problem with my room. It was addressed immediately, courteously, and without hesitation. The hotel manager, actually helped me move my belongings to my new room. Management staff at the front desk, hotel management, and even in the restaurant mgr made me feel like an individual and not just any guest. I'll certainly choose Radisson Blu Cebu on my next trip. M. Webb, MD
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

JOCELYN - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Very good
Ground staff (purple uniform) can improve in their courtesy and friendliness, they apared a ltitle bit intimidating. Food assortment was fair compared to some of the hotels I checked in with cheaper price. Room amenities was fantastic, including the treats that greeted me in the room and daily newspaper. Gym was very good with a very attentive staff. Check in and out at the business lounge was superb . Overall, I had a wonderful stay.
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

NIno - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Suite Executives - Offerta Imperdibile
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Near SM Mall of Cebu
Good for shopping and very near from the airport.
Recensione del: 09 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

NIno - Filippine
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Best location in Cebu
Its just adjacent the SM Mall with good restaurant.
Recensione del: 09 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

NIno - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Camera Business Class
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
Best hotel in Cebu
Good food and service
Recensione del: 09 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Tim - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Tim
Nice rooms, great breakfast buffet, staff was extremely professional and always helpful. SM mall was just across the street where you could purchase anything you need.
Recensione del: 08 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

sandra - Filippine
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Always my choice
Always my go to hotel in Cebu. Pleasant staff, good rates, and location is convenient to places I go. Buffet breakfast could use a little change (been the same ever since :-*) not that it's bad, it just needs something new. Valet service could also use a little speeding up😊 Always the Rad for me though 😊😊
Recensione del: 06 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Johannes - Svizzera
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Outstanding hotel
First stay at Radisson. Nice clean rooms, first class service. Very friendly staff. Very good breakfast buffet.
Recensione del: 03 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Caryl - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Business
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
I have a wonderful stayed
Close to the shopping centre, staff pleasantly accomodating
Recensione del: 02 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: