Buono 7,5
sulla base di 79 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 79 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,4
  • Qualità del servizio 7,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 5,8
Ordina in base

Miriam - Filippine
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Will Surely stay here again
Good hotel for diving and snorkling. Right beside great dining options!
Recensione del: 23 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Rok - Slovenia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
nice. in the first sea line
location, room is nice and quiet, very clean
Very nice room, with nice view, close to dive centers, and bars.
Recensione del: 20 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ana - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Value for money hostel
Location, cleanliness, space
Very pleasant. The place was more than what I paid for as the room was big and clean. And they also provided purified water for free which I appreciated, as I was travelling with children.
Recensione del: 12 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Tomas - Repubblica Ceca
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Savedra.
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION
Recensione del: 12 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

David - Giappone
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2016
Not bad
Location, balcony, AC
Was ok. Could have had a nicer bathroom
Recensione del: 02 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

EUNYOUNG - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2015
good
location and view
good .
Recensione del: 09 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Joaquin - Germania
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2015
Good location for divers
Location, ocean view
We spent 3 nights at the bungalows, as I'm a diver, and the shop is right next door, the place was a good choice. It is simple, but sufficient; for us it was just the place to sleep and have our luggage, day times where spent under water ;-)
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

chris - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2015
No staff
Air con too loud to keep on at night. Constant motorbike revving outside the front of the hotel. Marginal amenities. Dirty floor. No shampoo.
Recensione del: 07 luglio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Paul - Australia
In coppia
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2014
Fantastic Outlook
Outlook, Location and Relaxed Atmosphere
This is a basic hotel but with the room over the water the view is spectacular. The location is close to all the restaurants and nightlife which makes it a little noisy at night but worth the disadvantage for the position which is great. Did enjoy our stay here.
Recensione del: 01 luglio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Mark - Filippine
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
was expecting much more
location food view
our aircon was busted when we got their very warm. enginering tried to insist it was fine. after arguing with them they replaced it with another unit (they used our chair to step on to reach the aircon looking at the mans dirty feet i wanted the chair taken out of the room immediatly after) but still same they replaced the busted aircon with a busted aircon. i demanded to exchange room only after 4 hours of frustration and tired from the long landtrip. thats when the manager confirmed the aircon they replaced was due for repair the next day indeed. pillows are horrible as well it was tiny and uncomfrotable didnt feel clean. i ended up using the blanket as pillow, it was that bad. checked out next day instead of spending another night there!
Recensione del: 12 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: