Eccellente 8,7
sulla base di 1384 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1384 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,1
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 9,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 8,4
Ordina in base

Ryan - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
great hotel but far from city especially with traffic
shuttle service staff were awful.. i opted to call uber taxi instead..
Recensione del: 04 aprile 2016

Peter - Germania
In coppia
Soggiorno di 10 notti - marzo 2016
Very good Hotel, with improvement potential
Very good Shangri-La Hotel. Beach is better than in Boracay, but way too less beach chairs. If you don't reserve one early in the morning you have no chance. We had the a OceanClub room, very friendly (but not enough) staff. One of the poorest Clubroom experiences so far. completely overbooked, sometimes hardly find a place. Extremely small snack selection. Afternoon only (very sweet) cake, peanuts and crackers. No sandwich or something similar. Maybe we were spoiled by the club at the Sofitel Plaza in Manila, which were wirliche 5 Stars. This one deserves more than 4 stars. The staff are, however, put a lot effort to make the stay at the club a bit more enjoyable. But here is probably very saved by management. Even beer is only available from 5pm to 7pm. The selection at cocktail time is very small, 3 to 4 snacks, but mostly fried. The best is still the sushi, but here are only 4 pieces rausgestellt (for up to 50 guests in the club). The dive center is well equipped and certainly well suited for courses. Songs will always stay the same 3 dive sites approached (the 3 closest are), so it is very boring.
Recensione del: 03 aprile 2016

Yoko - Filippine
In coppia
Camera Club sull'Oceano
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Extra ordinary
enjoyed the beach and the pools. the beach is superb! would suggest if guest will book the ocean wing rooms. esp the ocean club because we really enjoyed the lounge. free food and drinks. the view from our room was okay. we actually requested to be transferred but unfortunately there were no available rooms with a better view. free breakfast was really good. enjoyed the desserts. overall it was an excellent stay. would visit again soon :)
Recensione del: 15 marzo 2016

Yoko - Filippine
In coppia
Camera Club sull'Oceano
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Extra ordinary
enjoyed the beach and the pools. the beach is superb! would suggest if guest will book the ocean wing rooms. esp the ocean club because we really enjoyed the lounge. free food and drinks. the view from our room was okay. we actually requested to be transferred but unfortunately there were no available rooms with a better view. free breakfast was really good. enjoyed the desserts. overall it was an excellent stay. would visit again soon :)
Recensione del: 15 marzo 2016

ZHENZHEN - Cina
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Playing with fishes at the hotel beach.
Beach, fish, and environment
I booked this hotel purposely for the fish sanctuary as I read from the internet. My son is 4 years old. He really enjoyed playing with fishes by just standing in the water of hotel front beach. The beachfront water has a lot of fishes. The hotel also has free fish food to feed them. Hotel also provide airport shuttles free of charge. The only thing is that the hotel is a bit isolated. We had to eat in the hotel all the time and the food is expensive. The breakfast has a lot of variety, and children breakfast buffet as well.
Recensione del: 15 marzo 2016

GREGORY - Australia
In coppia
Camera Premier
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Best in Local Class
Comfortable rooms and facilities. Good range of activities. location with great natural beauty.
It is beginning to look a bit old. Contact with local community is nearly impossible, just like Thailand. But it is the best coastal resort by far in the lapu lapu/Mactan area. Places like Plantation are embarrassing dumps and are nowhere near this standard..
Recensione del: 07 marzo 2016

mun - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Beautiful vacation.
Everything
Perfect vacation spot. You can find almost everything within the resort. Staff are always attentive to your needs. Must visit resort.
Recensione del: 07 marzo 2016

Daniel - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Camera Club sull'Oceano
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2016
Weekend away
Staff, pool / beach & breakfast buffet
Awesome and relaxing!
Recensione del: 27 febbraio 2016

Violeta - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
best hotel
good ambiance, clean n poite staff
good
Recensione del: 27 febbraio 2016

Monica - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Premier
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Terrible service
The rooms were clean. The facilities are kid friendly.
After waiting for more than two hours, they didn't have the initiative to call us that we could already check in. Our luggages came more than one hour after we got to the room. This was after I made 4 phone calls regarding our luggages. Our requests of simple room essentials came more than 30 minutes after. Worst Shangri-La hotel when it comes to service.
Recensione del: 19 febbraio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: