Eccellente 8,7
sulla base di 1382 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1382 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,1
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 9,1
  • Qualità del servizio 8,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 8,4
Ordina in base

PYUNG - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Premier
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
good
good
Recensione del: 04 agosto 2016

Mark - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Premier
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Best in Cebu
For me this is the best that you can get when it comes to beach resorts in Cebu. The room, the restaurants, the staff, the pool, the beach are the best!
Recensione del: 25 luglio 2016

VANESSA - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2014
My favorite
My favorite hotel.. One of the best hotel I stayed too.. In the list of my top3.. I love the staff,, very friendly and courteous and I really feel at home here and I feel special and loved..
Recensione del: 17 luglio 2016

Jo - Filippine
In coppia
Camera Premier
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Excellent place as expected
Its my 2nd stay in Shangri-La Mactan and the experience is always the best. They have all the amenities we as a couple need.
Recensione del: 16 luglio 2016

Kris - Filippine
In gruppo
Camera Deluxe (Ala Principale)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Value for Money
Comfortable rooms although balcony during a hard rain tends to overflow. Nice breakfast buffet although limited in selections. But still the best resort in Mactan (IMO) after trying other resorts. I actually enjoy the activities they offer.
Recensione del: 15 luglio 2016

Thor - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Club sull'Oceano
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Great but need a refurnish!
Abit overprized! the rooms were tired but the facilities made up for it! Great beach and great food!
Recensione del: 14 luglio 2016

Jongchan - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Premier
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Good
Especially, the private beach was awesome. You can watch Nimos in front of your eyes
Recensione del: 14 luglio 2016

michelle - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Need to improve on hospitality service
We enjoyed the snorkeling and beach view, however hotel staffs seemed arrogant and demeaning when we approach them, esp. the pool area beverage servers (Note: We are very polite and nice when we approached them)I understand that almost 80% of their guest that they were foreigners but they should give equal courtesy to Filipino guests. After snorkeling, we are surprised that there’s water interruption that day, common CR is quite far from our room and we are too tired to roam around, sadly, they don’t find alternative when we requested for one (got rashes afterwards coz we waited for 3 hours before it got fixed!!!)
Recensione del: 14 luglio 2016

chen - Taiwan
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
generally speaking, good location with very good facilities.
reception staff need to be improved.
Recensione del: 12 luglio 2016

Michael - Australia
In coppia
Camera Premier
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
Great place
Had a great time. Everything was brilliant. The best wad the beach and the staff looking after us. Our favorite restaurant was the Crowley cove a great seafood menu.
Recensione del: 10 luglio 2016


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: