Eccellente 8,7
sulla base di 1382 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1382 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,1
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 9,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 8,4
Ordina in base

PYUNG - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Premier
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
good
good
Recensione del: 04 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Mark - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Premier
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Best in Cebu
For me this is the best that you can get when it comes to beach resorts in Cebu. The room, the restaurants, the staff, the pool, the beach are the best!
Recensione del: 25 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

VANESSA - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2014
My favorite
My favorite hotel.. One of the best hotel I stayed too.. In the list of my top3.. I love the staff,, very friendly and courteous and I really feel at home here and I feel special and loved..
Recensione del: 17 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jo - Filippine
In coppia
Camera Premier
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Excellent place as expected
Its my 2nd stay in Shangri-La Mactan and the experience is always the best. They have all the amenities we as a couple need.
Recensione del: 16 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kris - Filippine
In gruppo
Camera Deluxe (Ala Principale)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Value for Money
Comfortable rooms although balcony during a hard rain tends to overflow. Nice breakfast buffet although limited in selections. But still the best resort in Mactan (IMO) after trying other resorts. I actually enjoy the activities they offer.
Recensione del: 15 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Thor - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Club sull'Oceano
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Great but need a refurnish!
Abit overprized! the rooms were tired but the facilities made up for it! Great beach and great food!
Recensione del: 14 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jongchan - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Premier
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Good
Especially, the private beach was awesome. You can watch Nimos in front of your eyes
Recensione del: 14 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

michelle - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Need to improve on hospitality service
We enjoyed the snorkeling and beach view, however hotel staffs seemed arrogant and demeaning when we approach them, esp. the pool area beverage servers (Note: We are very polite and nice when we approached them)I understand that almost 80% of their guest that they were foreigners but they should give equal courtesy to Filipino guests. After snorkeling, we are surprised that there’s water interruption that day, common CR is quite far from our room and we are too tired to roam around, sadly, they don’t find alternative when we requested for one (got rashes afterwards coz we waited for 3 hours before it got fixed!!!)
Recensione del: 14 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

chen - Taiwan
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
generally speaking, good location with very good facilities.
reception staff need to be improved.
Recensione del: 12 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Michael - Australia
In coppia
Camera Premier
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
Great place
Had a great time. Everything was brilliant. The best wad the beach and the staff looking after us. Our favorite restaurant was the Crowley cove a great seafood menu.
Recensione del: 10 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: