Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,2
sulla base di 770 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 770 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 6,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,7
  • Qualità dello staff 7,7
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,5
  • Cibo/pasti 6,4

EDELYN P.
Filippine
10 maggio 2016
Excellent
Excellent

EDELYN P.
Filippine
10 maggio 2016
Excellent
Excellent

James B.
Regno Unito
08 maggio 2016
Slightly Disappointed
Me and my partner booked the Sotogrande for our 2 year anniversary in one of the suites and thought it looked nice being a 4* Hotel and Resort. We stayed for a total of 2 nights. The location is close to the airport which is always good but there is nothing close by to the resort other than the facilities the Resort provides. You would need to get a taxi to go anywhere. Taxi's are also difficult to get and usually late. The staff are very friendly and helpful. We were a bit disappointed with our room as there was a lipstick stain on our bed sheets and also stains on the bath towels. We ordered a lot of room service and the food was below par. Several items on the menu were not available for the entire 3 days we were there. Overall I would rate the resort 3*.

Henry T.
Stati Uniti
06 maggio 2016
None
None

Mogens H.
Danimarca
17 aprile 2016
Disappointing stay
Overall my stay at Soto Grande was a disappointment. If you like a hot shower in the morning, then the Sotogrande is not the place to stay. If you like a breakfast with a good international variety, then the Sotogrande is not the place to stay. If you like a resort with direct access to the beach, then the Sotogrande is not the place to stay

Pat K.
Stati Uniti
16 aprile 2016
Poor location
The hotel isn't exactly on the beach. Its Part of others that seem to share amenities. You have to go to the sister property to use the beach. Not far. The swimming pool is common to both but you have to walk about 100 meters to get there thru the parking lot. No entrance from the hotel. Food was good and reasonably priced. If you're a senior citizen - do not go there. The bathtubs are not good for people with mobility problems. There is nothing to do here. Not a resort. Just a hotel. About 30 minutes to mall with no traffic. I would not stay here again.

Clara B.
Stati Uniti
15 aprile 2016
Sotogrande
Food was good, staff was very good. Excellent safe (gated) location across from beach and hotel with pool. Bathroom needs attention. Also close to boat dock for ferry across to island for water activities.

joshua D.
Filippine
08 aprile 2016
Enjoyable Experience
Great place to stay with kids, nice room & view, affordable food. Overall an enjoyable stay.....plus accommodating staff.

Joseph L.
Stati Uniti
08 aprile 2016
Nice Place
Very clean room; the staff are accommodating, delicious food It is a lovely place to stay...

Eric P.
Nuova Caledonia
07 aprile 2016
Pleasant and safe place
Very good place, food is cheap and nice, big swimming pools and private beach. Staff helpful and smiling. Worth more than 7.2, I would qay around 8 to 8.5.


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: