Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 89 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,0
  • Posizione 8,1
  • Comfort della stanza 8,0
  • Qualità del servizio 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Henje - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2014
Good hotel staff
Staff service and rooms.
We had fun, good hotel staff and nice walking on the beach front.
Recensione del: 31 gennaio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Carlo - Filippine
In gruppo
Studio
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2015
Daisy Made our stay FANTASTIC!
Quality Service and Best Accomodation
I could say one of the best and cheapest accommodation I ever had as a traveler. The room given to us was a home. It was almost complete. We had living room, kitchen, backdoor kitchen, dinning table, with flat screen TV and personal Wi-Fi. 1 big bed room with 2 beds. 2 CR. 1 at the back. The one inside the room was with Hot and cold shower. The only thing that missing was a refrigerator. The entire resort was clean except on the right side facing the sea which is a residential area. Probably not the best location. 10-15mins away from the port. If you want to swim walk on the most left side of Sta fe. (KOTA BEACH) that's the best part of Sta fe. Daisy was beyond fantastic. She made our stay really fun. She can do everything. She cooked for us, clean the room. manage the reception area, We always have a funny talks with her, she is also a concierge if you need anything she will call her contacts e.g massage, bike rental, mineral water, etc. The management was very lucky to have you! Cheers for Daisy!
Recensione del: 16 gennaio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

JONNA - Filippine
In coppia
Camera Tripla Fronte Spiaggia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2013
if youre looking for a peaceful place.
its a small resort but it has evrything u need. they have a balcony for each room and the room that we stayed at the 1st floor was perfect.
goodplace to stay.
Recensione del: 08 dicembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Clinton - Regno Unito
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Matrimoniale Sunset
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2014
Beautiful location
Location, staff and quiet
Recensione del: 30 novembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

jun - Filippine
In coppia
Camera Tripla Fronte Spiaggia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2014
Nice Staff but not the best location
Room is big
The room is pretty clean and well maintained. However I am a bit disappointed about the location, as I was expecting that there is exclusivity on the premises and the beach is clean. Contrary to what I saw in the pictures and the comment reviews. Also the wifi that they provide could not reach inside our rooms, so its useless.
Recensione del: 07 ottobre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Bala - Australia
In coppia
Camera Matrimoniale Sunset
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2014
Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room
Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room
Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room. had a nice stay. good value.
Recensione del: 13 agosto 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ma. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Tripla Fronte Spiaggia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
Affordable & nice location
With beach front and white sand beach staff are very accomodating
We enjoy our stay there specially the kids beacause the sand is really white sand compare to boracay , They allow us to check in early with out additional charge, the price is very affordable!
Recensione del: 21 giugno 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Mindaugas - Lituania
In coppia
Camera Matrimoniale Sunset
Soggiorno di 10 notti - aprile 2014
Close to the beach
Friendly staff, hotel is at the beach, quite around
Hotel located at the beach.nice and friendly staff. Wi-fi signal is bad and works only in reception area and it's very slow speed. Had a lot of times problem with electricity, but I guess is all Bantayan island problem.Hotel has own generator if electricity gone. In hotel restaurant not much choice of food or drink. I would recommend this hotel who likes nice and quite place.
Recensione del: 11 maggio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Erin - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - aprile 2014
Such friendly staff
The staff, location and the beach
The staff at this hotel are really lovely and will go out of their way to help you. We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel, it was nice waking up and being able to see the beach from outside our room. We hired a moped for our stay and it was really good quality and better than most bike rentals we've had in the Philippines. Other people mentioned the karaoke in their reviews but this wasn't an issue for us, it always finished relatively early. We would definitely stay here again given the chance.
Recensione del: 17 aprile 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Nicole - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2014
The resort is quiet, decent, and budget-friendly
near the beach, near the town center where there are restaurants, and rooms are clean
Our stay at the Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort was nice. The staff were attentive and attended to our requests. They arranged our bike rentals for the day, helped us get tricycles and pedicabs we needed, as well as cooked for us with the fish we bought from the market and served this to us on the beach for lunch. Having wifi at the resort was also a plus.
Recensione del: 03 aprile 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: