Buono 7,2
sulla base di 120 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 120 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,3
  • Posizione 6,7
  • Comfort della stanza 7,5
  • Qualità del servizio 7,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,5
Ordina in base

Fiona - Regno Unito
In coppia
Camera King
Soggiorno di 5 notti - gennaio 2016
Very nice resort
Lovely and peaceful, little bit isolated
Recensione del: 24 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Vadims - Lettonia
In gruppo
Deluxe Vista Giardino con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
Beautiful place. Too many turtles in the sea.
Silence and nature. Good dive centre.
Recensione del: 10 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jinkie - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
quiet and nice ambience
services, room,
good
Recensione del: 25 novembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Pamela - Filippine
In coppia
Camera Deluxe Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
Overpriced hotel
-
Hotel is too far from the city and not worth the 2 to 3 hours of travel. It is also far from Oslob so this is not the best place to see whale sharks. Hotel's dive center has only a limited package for beginners and does not always offer a boat trip to see the other islands. The room is fine but there are other resorts that have better rooms and amenities at lesser cost.
Recensione del: 29 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Geoffrey - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2015
For peace and quiet and away from it all
Location looking out to the ocean from our deck.... Accommodation modern and well kept gardens.... Good for diving and snorkelling but also just lazing around the pool... The breakfast was good
We just spent two days there as we only live one kilometre away so it was just for a birthday break and suited our needs very well.... We dined out from the resort as prices are much cheaper in town at least half the price... If they reduced their price I expect more people would dine in... There was a mini bar in the rooms but I don't like the idea of paying 100 pesos corkage to drink your own wine or beer in your own accommodation... Fair enough if at the restaurant but not in your own room.... Internet was not posible in our room but not a major for us... If you want a pleasant peaceful stay in Moalboal then I do indeed recommend the Turtle Bay Dive Resort as we have been to many local resorts in the area and this is in the top five....
Recensione del: 01 agosto 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Marko - Finlandia
In coppia
Superior per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2015
Beautiful, relaxing and peaceful resort
Nice pool, peaceful area, good diving sites
This resort is very beautiful with nice big swimming pool and gardens. Isolated area with no shops or anything else near. Food is average and expensive. Not enough water bottles in the rooms. They have refillable bottles but no guarantee how safe is that to drink. Staff is friendly. Many good diving sites nearby. Divers beware, check your rental equipment before going into boat/water. Many safety issues with non-working requlators etc!
Recensione del: 07 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

joanna - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Tripla Deluxe Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
Not good
The pool was nice
The food was expensive, the airconditioning didnt work properly.
Recensione del: 05 aprile 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Steve - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2015
Pleasant but Expensive
Diving, Location, Facilities
Enjoyed our stay. Great diving and dive team. Poor quality of food and the prices of things put me off what was otherwise a really good stay. Diving was pricey and food was basically Western prices but not western standard. Went out on all but 1 occasion to avoid feeling 'fleeced'. Also faced a long and VERY bumpy trike ride every time, but faced with that or paying way above Phils standard for food, I'll kake the bone breaking trike every time. Breakfast was good and included thank goodness. FYI in general MoalBoal was pricey compared to other dive destinations which are equal or better. I wouldn't bother returning
Recensione del: 30 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Mark - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 6 notti - febbraio 2015
Diving accommodation at its best.
Value for Money, Great access to diving, Friendly Staff
Couldn't fault a thing, especially at the price point.
Recensione del: 25 febbraio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Evan - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe per Famiglie Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2015
Understaffed, and staff seriously need training.
the grounds.
average.
Recensione del: 17 febbraio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: