Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 73 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,7
  • Posizione 8,1
  • Comfort della stanza 7,6
  • Qualità del servizio 7,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,5
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0
Ordina in base

Bruce - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Doppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2016
OK
Only one complaint... The air-con was a little under powered, and small... Everything else was middle of the road....
Recensione del: 27 gennaio 2016

victor - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Doppia
Soggiorno di 14 notti - dicembre 2015
not bad place to stay
clean ness staff good
my stay was good pool nice and clean but food not so good nead to get good chef that can cook they same stuff for breakfarst every day not good rooms nice and clean i think could be alot of inprvment there in the way it run but as i say please get a good cook
Recensione del: 11 gennaio 2016

Crisnelito - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
Excellent
1. Helpful staff & management 2. Close to shopping centre 3. Clean hotel
I arrive late and tired and the hotel manager assisted me in an instance as she was about to leave for work. I was travelling alone and she answered all my questions and suggested my plan for transportation in Cebu. She even gave me her phone number, thanks Sheryl your the best.
Recensione del: 11 gennaio 2016

Jonathan - Regno Unito
In coppia
Doppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
Good location away from the traffic
Location value for money friendliness
Stayed 3 very comfortable and quiet nights here , good comfort in room and clean . Nice location away from the traffic and the street noise . Very friendly and helpfull staff . Will be staying there 2 nights again next week and 2 nights again at the end of the month . All good here .
Recensione del: 05 novembre 2015

Thomas - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Doppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2015
pretty nice!
landscape, pool, dining area, location
we really enjoyed our stay at the Vacation Hotel and we plan to stay there again...the only thing that bothered us was the water pressure and water heater wasn't working very good...and then one night we had a noisy people on the left side of us and also on the right side of us...otherwise, it was great staying there...we felt pretty safe...and they do have a lockbox in the lobby for your passport or other documents. The breakfast is the best when they serve buffet..most of the time eggs, toast, hotdogs, cornbeef, and ham...no bacon, also orange juice & coffee...they were also nice to give us a bowl of fruit. I recommend.
Recensione del: 14 ottobre 2015

Robert - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Camera Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2015
very good hotel
very good hotel, very good pople, comfort room
very comfort I will go good to the vacation
Recensione del: 15 settembre 2015

Cheryl - Filippine
In coppia
Doppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2015
Easy access
Perfect location, worth your money..
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2015

Thomas - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Doppia
Soggiorno di 14 notti - giugno 2015
It's as good as it looks in the website photos.
staff friendliness, lounge and poolside area, convenience
I chose this hotel because of its central location in Cebu and because it looked nice in the website photos. I was pleased to see that it's as nice as it looks in the photos of the lounge, restaurant, and pool area. We enjoyed relaxing and talking in the restaurant and lobby lounge and beside the pool. I stayed a few weeks so I got to know the friendly staff on a first name basis. Everyone smiled all the time except for the one girl at the front desk. My favorite employees were Edgar, Jessa, Rommel, Merrifel, Lester, Kenneth. We had one problem one day. I went to eat breakfast and my girlfriend wanted to stay in the room and sleep. I had put the "do not disturb" sign on the door for housekeeping to know not to clean now. However, my girl friend said they tried to come in 4 times while I was at breakfast. I told the front desk about it and asked if the housekeepers can read the English on the door sign. I was told yes they understand English, so there really was no excuse for them trying to enter the room. I still rate this hotel highly because I had an overall very good experience. The food in the restaurant is average. Some dishes were very good but others were below average. Just try it all and find out what you like. It was very convenient to have a restaurant in the hotel, especially on rainy days when you don't want to go out.
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2015

jeffery - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
Recommended
location. room size. courtyard
Very nice affordable hotel. Big clean comfortable rooms. Good location five minutes from city center Very friendly and accommodating staff. While far from the mosy expensive hotel on this trip it was my favorite.
Recensione del: 16 maggio 2015

Analyn - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Tripla - 1 Letto Matrimoniale + 1 Letto Singolo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
I think its a pension house
The hotel location is very safe & accessible.
The anbiance is like second home but the food was so bad.
Recensione del: 06 aprile 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: