Buono 7,2
sulla base di 490 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 490 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,3
  • Posizione 6,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,6
  • Qualità del servizio 7,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,5
  • Cibo/pasti 6,6
Ordina in base

JANICE - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Family vacation
Enjoy ang family ko sa pagstay sa vista mar. Malinis yng room at well ventilated over looking kmi sa beach. Ang panget lng may time yng pool hndi mo maenjoy sa gabi until 8pm lng. Yng fud masarap kso medyo mahal for me. Sa location malayo cya sa gate pero may shuttle nmn so ok lng and tnx sa habalhabal😄😄
Recensione del: 28 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

donald - Canada
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
PERFECT PLACE TO RELAX
Affordable price, courteous staff and quality service
Excellent
Recensione del: 23 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

William - Corea del Sud
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
GREAT STAY
NICE VIEW, GOOD STAFF, CLEAN ROOM
We have a great stay,an affordable resort with a nice view and accommodating staff.
Recensione del: 23 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kurt - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Good
The room is old. Lots of mosquitos. But the beach is so nice & the pool.
Recensione del: 05 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Maricel - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
Nice view and good service
Nice place and view on the pool and beach.good service. However beach was not good. Aircon in the room not so cold.
Recensione del: 28 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Eduardo - Filippine
In coppia
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2015
Vacation in Cebu
staff, pool and food
We are comfortable. The beach is 10 minutes walk.
Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

noralynn - Portogallo
In coppia
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2015
Ironman weekend
View was excellent. Food was good. Staff were friendly and helpful.
The hotel itself is old but clean enough. When we arrived they did not have a room ready for us because they said they were overbooked although we booked 10 months in advance.In order for us to go to our room, we have to pass through a series of stairs going up then down. Not convenient if you are lugging a bike around. We got a room with very noisy aircon but was transferred to another room with a quiet aircon after i complai ned. The room itself was clean with two very comfortable queen sized bed.The view outside was really nice.the water heater did not work at night and our toilet got stuck on our second day. But overall we had a pleasant stay.value for money.
Recensione del: 05 agosto 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Caroline - Filippine
In gruppo
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2015
Poor service
Location, parking
Front desk was not professional and very poor in communication skill regarding reservations! They overbooked the rooms again! Stayed in this hotel twice and same problem!
Recensione del: 04 agosto 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jacqueline - Singapore
In coppia
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2015
Simple, no frills, room need upgrade
Staff are friendly, some staff are helpful, breakfast is surprisingly good since the room was a letdown.
Stay is pleasant. Room condition was rundown, sad... need a facelift to the room, aircon. Housekeeping wasn't consistent, we didn't know there was supposed to be face towels until the last day! Bathroom towels are thin. Toilet is bare minimum, shower water has an alkaline feel to it. Overall, you may say, it is value for money, however considering the price we paid USD$90/night, and this is Philippines, known for cheap accomodations, I find the hotels in Cebu are over-priced. However, the staff friendliness and attentiveness made up for the overall stay experience. Just do not stay with a high expectation. Location of hotel is not exactly convenient. It is not within walking distance to main road, so need to call a cab in at an extra 50-100 piso for cabbie to make the trip in.
Recensione del: 02 agosto 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Lady - Filippine
In coppia
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
h
b
Recensione del: 02 luglio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: