arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 3174 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3174 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,8
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4

Ranjit H.
Regno Unito
04 maggio 2015
3 minutes from Mactan Cebu airport
proximity to airport, ambience, spacious rooms
My stay was enjoyable as I could walk in and out of Mactan Cebu airport arrivals or departures. No waiting for taxis when one is tired after a flight and need a rest. Express checkout is appreciated too.

Jason A.
Filippine
03 maggio 2015
Poor service
Location near airport
The only thing good in this hotel is the location because it is near the airport. Otherwise, poor staff service and room not maintained.

Sunday O.
Nuova Zelanda
03 maggio 2015
Nice place for a rest before traveling to other pl
The staff, location, room
Very nice place to rest. I enjoyed staying there for 3 nights

HEESEONG Y.
Corea del Sud
30 aprile 2015
good but unreasonable..
very close, good condition, kind
hotel was good, but i won't book early in agoda anymore. i booked 2 month ago with discounted price but without breakfast. And 1 week before my vacation, i saw 10dollers lower price one which includes breackfast too. i think it's unfair..I couldn't cancel it since my book didn't cover cancelation.

ma Y.
Filippine
30 aprile 2015
NEAR THE AIRPORT
NEAR THE AIRPORT, CLEAN, FRIENDLY STAFF
NICE AND COMFORTABLE

Nolan T.
Filippine
30 aprile 2015
Need to do more...
food, place, room
My stay is good, however I have quite more comments for the help of their improvements. 1. Parking lot is very confusing (lacking of signs) 2. Escalator is not turn on all the time, which made guess feel bad 3. Staff are not that friendly and accommodating 4. Room aircon is kinda hot specially at late night time

Christopher M.
Stati Uniti
25 aprile 2015
Always great service
The staff,the food,the location
The staff here are always very helpful and courteous. Top notch service and pleasant to work with.

Francis A.
Stati Uniti
25 aprile 2015
Convenient
Location to airport
Excellent

Stephen W.
Stati Uniti
18 aprile 2015
Airport Location!
Location, Pool, Food!
Fantastic Airport Hotel...I literally walked from the airport into the hotel...across the street! fantastic pool, beautiful lobby and great food

Stephen W.
Stati Uniti
18 aprile 2015
Airport location
Airport proximity, Food, Pool
Very pleasant stay, location near the airport was great, no taxi needed. Pool was fantastic and tranquil. The food was delicious and well displayed. Room had nice marble bath and classic Filipino design and feel.