2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 3287 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3287 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4
Ordina in base

Angelica - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2015
comfortable
service comfort security
personalised service great comfort,intelligent front desk staff. parking and gate staff extremely inferior
Recensione del: 24 febbraio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Natalie - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Suite Deluxe
Soggiorno di 7 notti - febbraio 2015
Easy vaction destination
Close to the airport, very helpful staff, comfortable bed
Our first time to Cebu and we were looking to relax and enjoy the warm weather during our winter. The dining at Uno was great and affordable. A big reason I booked this hotel was in searching around the web it looked like it had a nice breakfast and we were not disappointed! The pool area was really nice. We had a wonderful time! I would stay at this hotel again.
Recensione del: 24 febbraio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jesus - Filippine
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Some hotel staff teaches you how to go to Cebu Cit
proximity to Lapu Lapu City; can commute to go to Cebu City; clean
Good.
Recensione del: 24 febbraio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

kyusik - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2015
Great hotel near Airport
convinient from airport Great facilities nice service
Recensione del: 21 febbraio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Peter - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2014
Excellent transit hotel
Food, staff and rooms
Excellent stop over hotel. Excellent dining in one of three restaurants, in house casino and ATM, friendly and professional staff, good WiFi connection, excellent rooms and just a walk away from the airport terminals
Recensione del: 20 febbraio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Richard - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
A good place to start your holiday from.
Food, comfort, location.
Recensione del: 19 febbraio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

kelly - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
dirty and unkept
lobby looks nice and food was good and staff were all nice.
Not good. The room was dirty, there was no hot water and hair all over in bathtub. The food was good in buffet and korea town. In the casino the service was not good at all i had to pay 200 php for a bad cup of coffee that a person kicked over as soon as i got it. I went to the comfort room and there was no toilet paper in any of the 5 stalls. I washed my hands only to find no hand towels to dry with or even use for toilet paper. The location and shuttle to airport was the best part of the hotel.
Recensione del: 17 febbraio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Peter - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Excellent transit hotel
Staff performance, cuisine and accomodation standard
Its an excellent layover hotel, literally a short walk from the international and domestic terminal. A simple checking-in process, invariable friendly and professional. Rooms are spacious, clean, well-equipped and comfortable. The varied cuisine is always 1st class, with breakfast worthy of mention. Staff friendly, helpful and professional.
Recensione del: 16 febbraio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Elma - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
Great
close to the airport, the room was clean and the staffs were nice...
During our stay at waterfront Hotel, I was not feeling good at that time so i almost stayed at the room. When we ate our dinner at the hotel restaurant i just ordered a very simple menu because I didn't have good appetite. The waiter was very kind and gave me some foods that I might like to eat even I didn't order, I was so much impressed with that kind gesture.
Recensione del: 15 febbraio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Michael - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
A decent airport hotel
Well ist at the airport...
Fine as I had a 6 am flight I booked a 4 am call with reminder that was prompt and courteous
Recensione del: 14 febbraio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: